Dataships , 12 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 25, 2023

Dataships has been a great move for us, it helped us take charge of our data compliance & GDPR needs while also helping us to increase our email subscribers. Most importantly, all our dealings with their team have been super helpful, highly responsive and insightful from start to finish. Thanks Dataships!

Bare by Vogue
Ireland
8 months using the app
October 16, 2023

Dataships has proven a great tool for boosting our subscription list and managing our cookies consents. The team have been very friendly and helpful to deal with so I'd have no hesitation in recommending them to any eCom store.

SOSU Cosmetics
Ireland
7 months using the app
September 28, 2023

Really impressed with this app. It has managed to increase our marketing acceptance rate at our checkout from 16% up to 88%. As a result, we’re getting a lot more people into our Klaviyo that we can email market to. The admin panel is also very easy to use with helpful dashboards and compliance records for each contact that keep up to date automatically. Would highly recommend it.

Heck Food Ltd
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
September 26, 2023

Since installing Dataships our customer data base growth has seen a lift of 20% in the first 4 weeks from the check out page alone. The support from the team has been excellent and we are confident in our GDPR compliance of our customer data.

Wardrobe Plus
Ireland
About 1 month using the app
April 5, 2023

For several months, we've been utilizing Dataships, which has significantly simplified our lives. With Dataships handling our marketing compliance, we can rest assured that everything is taken care of. Moreover, we've experienced significant growth in our marketing audiences, which has resulted in a direct increase in revenue. Additionally, their support team has been excellent, providing prompt responses whenever we needed assistance.

Louis Copeland
Ireland
2 months using the app
Edited March 20, 2023

Since relaunching our brand, Dataships have been super helpful in helping us get our website to a stage where it's fully GDPR compliant. It has given us great peace of mind knowing who we can and can’t email market to and also ensuring we capture any additional marketable contacts. The team are always quick to reply and happy to help, a pleasure to work with.

FeelFree
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
February 17, 2023

This app has been a brilliant addition to our store. The Dataships team are incredibly knowledgeable and proficient and have been a pleasure to work with. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.

Claddagh Records
Ireland
About 1 month using the app
February 7, 2023

I am super impressed by this app. I had been finding it hard to collect email subscribers without being pushy with lots of pop-ups. But this tool makes it so much easier and subtler to capture the emails (and we've been able to obtain a lot more since we installed the app!!). I am also glad that Dataships know their stuff when it comes to GDPR and to educate me on it as I wasn't very knowledgable.

Nibbed Cacao
Ireland
22 days using the app
March 27, 2023

Dataships helped our website to become more compliant with GDPR at the same time it offered a proficient way to increase our email subscribers. Above all Dataships Irish based staff was very helpful through the process from implementation to on-going support.

VITHIT Drinks IE
Ireland
21 days using the app
February 23, 2023

We have been partnered with Dataships for 2 years now and the piece of mind we get from having a clear Cookie Policy, a bespoke Privacy Centre tailored to meet customer requests and an insights dashboard to ensure we are capturing marketable customers is excellent. The Dataships team is incredibly helpful to ensure we are GDPR compliant every step of the way.

Sculpted By Aimee | UK
Ireland
21 days using the app