Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 24, 2024

Basil at DC Preorders was super helpful and always responds to help us whenever we have questions or need anything done! The app itself works brilliantly and it doesn't mess with any of your styling or break your site which is great!

Having preorders and being able to defer payments is a game changer for launching and testing new products for us.

We tried many of the other Preorder apps and we came back to this one because it just works!

MoLove®
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Dash Checkout replied March 8, 2024

A big thank you for the wonderful review! The team is always here to support your product launches. Thanks for choosing DC Preorders!

March 5, 2024

Fantastic app, great support. It has everything we needed for our Pre-orders functionality.

Customizable, easy-to-use and stable.

Protémoa™ Official US & International Store
United States
8 months using the app
Dash Checkout replied March 8, 2024

We're over the moon 🌙 to hear that our app ticks all the boxes for your pre-order needs! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us. Thanks for choosing our app! 🌟

December 4, 2023

DC Pre-orders is great. Their bulk update order as "ready to pick up" function helped us a lot, save time!

NPWe小賣部
Hong Kong SAR
5 days using the app
Dash Checkout replied March 8, 2024

Thanks for sharing how our bulk update feature has streamlined your operations. 🛠️ We're delighted to hear that it has saved you time and hassle. Thank you for choosing us!

November 7, 2023

I just started my first Shopify store and needed a way to take pre-orders. DC Pre-order was easy to to add and use. When I did have a question to make sure I had done it right, the customer service response was prompt and perfect. I definitely recommend!

TheraPurrs
United States
26 days using the app
Dash Checkout replied November 8, 2023

Thanks for choosing our app and for your fantastic review! 🤩 Your recommendation means a lot to us and to potential users looking for a reliable pre-order solution.

November 26, 2023

Great app. I have a digital business and it's helpful to gauge interest with this app. Well priced for its function.

Greener Life Guides
United States
3 months using the app
Dash Checkout replied November 28, 2023

We're super happy to hear our app is a hit with your store. Thanks for the awesome 5-star review and for letting us know how well it's working for you! 🌟

October 31, 2023

Functional app with excellent customer support.

Boya Porcelain
Serbia
7 months using the app
Dash Checkout replied November 8, 2023

It's wonderful to know that you're pleased with the functionality of our app and the level of customer service you received. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! 🥳

Edited August 18, 2023

Edited Review:
I ran into some limits for our store; we rely heavily on Bundles, and the DC Pre-order app has been conflicting with it.
Basil was kind enough to personally walk me through the app and explain how it works and why it wasn't a good fit for us.

I wish it were because that would have solved a few of our problems.
Maybe in the future, if there is an update, I am open to giving it another go, simply because of the support received.

THE LOOM COLLECTION
United Arab Emirates
16 days using the app
Dash Checkout replied October 15, 2023

Thank you for the honest feedback and the updated review! 🙏 We're sorry to hear about the conflicts with Bundles in your store. We're continuously working on improving our app, and we hope to address these issues in future updates. Your openness to trying us again in the future means a lot. 🌟

September 4, 2023

So far, so good!
A solid replacement for our previous, now defunct, preorder system. It does what it's supposed to do, and gives us plenty of control over how we ha del out-of-stock, back-ordered, and pre-release items. Very easy to use!

Woozle Harmonicas
Canada
14 days using the app
Dash Checkout replied October 15, 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app serves as a reliable replacement for your previous preorder system. We appreciate your support and are here to help anytime.

May 3, 2023

Easy to install. Easy to use.
I can select products to have as pre order and show the dates when its avail.
the tech support were helpful with any issues i had.
Best app to add for pre orders!

mysticstarlux
Australia
3 months using the app
Dash Checkout replied May 9, 2023

We're overjoyed to receive your wonderful feedback. 🌟 It's fantastic to know our app has been valuable for your pre-orders. Your support means a lot to us. Thank you! 😊

August 25, 2023

Highly recommend DC Pre-orders, super simple to set up yet highly customisable - goes beyond the capabilities of alternative apps and was the only viable solution for us with the customisations we needed. Support is fantastic and pricing is also very reasonable!

Binopolis
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Dash Checkout replied October 15, 2023

Thank you for the glowing review! 😃 We're thrilled to be your chosen solution for custom pre-orders. It's great to hear that our app meets your customization needs and stands out from alternatives. Your recommendation means the world to us! 🎉