Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
December 28, 2023

A multitude of help and answers, plus the team were able to make some aesthetic tweaks to ensure the app displayed beautifully in my store. Very much looking forward to using this much more.

Meticulous Ink
United Kingdom
About 21 hours using the app
September 21, 2023

I've been using the Depo app for our website, and even though we've had a few bumps in the road, I've got to give a big shoutout to their support team (Karan in particular). He has been super helpful and quick with responses. Support definitely gets a 5-star rating

Caravans Away
Australia
About 2 years using the app
October 12, 2023

We use the app for its subscription feature and the interface is very user-friendly and highly customizable. Customer service and response have been amazing as well. The team is very responsive and highly knowledgeable. Definitely recommend.

Berries Health & Genetics
United States
14 days using the app
September 11, 2023

I will give 5 stars for the awesome on the fly service they just provided. I asked if they could change the text 'part payment' to 'Deposit' on product page and they did it in 3 minutes! Thought it was a long shot. Have yet to try full features... but that's a good start. Thanks Priyanshu.

Divinart
Canada
About 1 month using the app
September 8, 2023

Excellent support through and through. Responsive, and super helpful - had a minor glitch with something not working on our website, engineering team hopped straight on it and we are now able to process our "Try Before you Buy" orders.

Ftero Surf
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
July 25, 2023

Excellent support. They work until the issue is fixed. Highly recommend Their services to anyone who offers high priced items

No Limit Blades
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 14, 2023

Exceptional Experience - 5/5 Stars

I cannot emphasize enough just how incredible my experience with Deposits has been. If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would do it in a heartbeat. This app and the team behind it are nothing short of extraordinary.
Their team is made up of loving, kind, and genuinely helpful individuals who are dedicated to providing the fastest and most energetic service I've ever encountered.

First and foremost, the app itself is awesome! It's user-friendly and intuitively designed, But what truly sets Deposits apart is their incredible customer support. Whenever I've had questions or needed assistance, their team has been there with lightning-fast responses. Their energy and enthusiasm shine through in every interaction, making me feel like a valued customer.

I never thought I'd use words like "loving," "kind," and "awesome" to describe,but Deposits has shattered my expectations.

They've earned every single one of these 5 stars and more. Thank you, Deposits,

MrMonk India
India
About 7 hours using the app
February 13, 2024

Simple, does what it says, easy to follow tutorials for each bit, and straight-to-the-point support.

n+ | Mercedes AMG F1 Bikes US
United States
June 16, 2023

This app is great the team is amazing I asked for something this team didn't offer and they made it happen. I could ask for anything else better from this team. I 5 star this 100%. With that being said with the particular thing that I asked for they did it only for me. But I am hoping it will become a option for others moving forward. These guys are respectful and hard working. So if you ask for something this team for Depo will try and make it happen.

Silver Phoenix Games
Canada
About 1 month using the app
March 21, 2023

The team were fantastic!! So helpful!! They stayed on the phone with me for quite some time explaining everything in so much detail and I was so grateful. I love using this app for my business and makes all of the transactions work really smoothly.

Shaka Shakti Retreats
Australia
About 1 year using the app