Reviews (11)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 24, 2024

DHL Express Commerce is the best thing to happen to my business!!

After speaking to somebody at Shopify, they said that I couldn’t use DHL Express Commerce on my basic account. After speaking to Jack (sales executive) at DHL he said this wasn’t the case and that they were be able to do this.

The following day Jack put me in touch with a guy called Joel (technical team). He had a teams call with me and showed me everything on Shopify and how it is all links together.

I can now ship worldwide and stress free. I would recommend DHL To any small business.

Global Diving Magnets
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
May 17, 2024

The support team is great! Joe guided me through the use of the app, helping me to set up all the settings according to my needs. Perfect assistance!
The only flaw is that there is no quick way to attach personal invoices.
Please, develop this option! Highly recommended!

Fiorentini + Baker
Italy
About 1 month using the app
May 23, 2024

Dealt with Joe who assisted promptly with integration to Shopify store. Always there to assist and couldn't have done any more. Great service.

COCO BOO LOVES
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
June 24, 2024

brilliant support - very knowledgable about every aspect of the platform - all issues resolved super fast.

KIDSWEAR COLLECTIVE
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
May 29, 2024

Set up was talked through via Team Meet with the very helpful Joe. Managed to get it set up quickly and all my questions answered.

Precious About Make-up
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
February 26, 2024

Great app makes the whole process much easier! DHL IT support also outstanding, always there to help and speak through any queries with little to no wait ! Can't thank Joel enough for all his help and on-going support :)

SWAY Hair Extensions
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
May 30, 2024

Joe Darbon took myself and a colleague through the set and implementation of the DHL Express Commerce integration with our Shopify site today. He was very knowledgeable of the set up requirements, options and functionality of DHL's application.
We are new to DHL and the app, but so far we are off to a good start.

Tracey Neuls
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
February 19, 2024

Quite simple to use. The support team have been extremely helpful. Would highly recommend

ARIF FERDOUS
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
March 26, 2024

Excellent service

By Aana
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
April 5, 2024

Hari is my guy. Incredible service and follow up. Even when I disappear with my workload he still always makes time to check on me and see if the business needs anything.

LIFTED SOUL
Canada
3 minutes using the app