Discounted Pricing ‑ Discounts

Discounted Pricing ‑ Discounts

by Booster Apps

Discounted Pricing! The Premier Discount app for more Sales

3.7 of 5 stars(406 reviews)

Discounted Pricing =More Sales

Generate more sales by offering discounted pricing through volume discount offers. Discounted Pricing done right!

Sell More with Volume Discount

Discounted Pricing offers are compatible with all Shopify sales channels. Volume discounts to increase sales!

Discounted Pricing w/ no code

No coding necessary to get started with discounts. Start making more money right away with volume discount offers!


About Discounted Pricing ‑ Discounts

Offer Discounted Pricing to customers buying in bulk!

Easily set up different price tiers and start making more sales today! Volume discounts are fully customizable and take less than a minute to create.

Increase revenue by incentivizing targeted products with quantity breaks

What problem does the app solve?

Using Discounted Pricing will allow customers to buy in bulk and be incentivized to add more items to their cart.

Example:

  • Customer buys 2 or more of a certain product they get a discount of 5% off.
  • Customer spends more than $200 - they get a discount of 5% off.
  • If they buy 4 or more they get a discount of 7% off

No developers needed!

The app works right away. Quantity breaks done right! If you have any issues just let us know :)

Reach more customers with our Mobile Friendly design

Unlike other apps we're customized for all desktop, mobile and tablet devices; helping you reach even more customers.

Features

  • Set volume discounts across collections and products
  • Quantity breaks discounts
  • Highly customizable
  • Use in conjunction with discount codes

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Basic

$19.99/month

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have a Basic Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Professional

$29.99/month

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Shopify / Professional Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Advanced

$44.99/month

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Advanced Shopify / Unlimited Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Plus

$89.99/month

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Shopify Plus Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Clevershop247

"I have unloaded it last month, but I still charge my monthly fee. I am not happy at all, so I want to get a refund" The same here simply debited without notice. I am very dissatisfied.

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

I'm sorry you had a bad experience and would like to make it right. I just sent you an email regarding the charge in question.

honeylives

I have unloaded it last month, but I still charge my monthly fee. I am not happy at all, so I want to get a refund

Yes4Sure Store

It would be excellent if the "Spend Amount" has a table to display too, as in "Volume Discount" table. Waiting for your good news...