Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
November 19, 2021

I reached out to the Donate Source customer service and got incredible service. No only was it fast, but they understood what I needed and took care of it right away. I would recommend this product to anyone that needs help with donations!

Perfect Swings USA
United States
5 months using the app
March 24, 2022

I reached put to support to assist in setting up the donation boxes on my website, They were very fast with response time and assisted with everything asked in a prompt manner.

SLTBEAUTYLLC
United States
5 months using the app
May 17, 2022

This app is very simple to integrate and works well. Support is very responsive and helpful, fixed my issue in minutes

Sol Heiress Shop
United States
5 months using the app
Edited November 16, 2021

Gracias por ayudarme a personalizar la aplicación. Son muy rápidos y efectivos. Estamos muy complacidos con el servicio

Catnova Store
Spain
4 months using the app
November 8, 2021

The app is quite easy to use and when I had questions, support was quick to get back to me and they did everything they could to help me.

Anonymous Art Feeds Brisbane
Australia
4 months using the app
June 9, 2022

This app provides a simple, clean donate option at our checkout page. When i had an issue that needed fixing, support chat were very helpful and sorted the issue for me.

ERIC, The Children's Bowel & Bladder Charity
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 17, 2021

I'm not an HTML programmer, so I needed lots of help in editing the look of the donate-source app on our shopify store. First I got help overnight placing the widget on our cart page, then I had a great chat session after setting up the collaborator situation. 15 minutes later, icon placed in the appropriate place, phrases in all location updated. Great support! I recommend this app to anyone else doing donations. I got additional help moving the widget around on the cart page. The support staff is very responsive. Great team!
Thanks, Raj. All the comments above apply to you and your team!
Herb

Piedmont Scout Tree Lot
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 2, 2021

Using this app to handle our customer donations. Friendly, helpful, and prompt customer service. Thanks you Donate Source!

C6.ca
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Prezen Apps replied September 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. You are also Friendly.

November 6, 2022

Their team helped me set up the donation button on my website. They were extremely helpful and prompt. Thank you guys so much!

MindMeld Non-Profit
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 2, 2022

great app and easy to use. customer support is very good also. highly recommend for donations. thank you

Dushi Australia
Australia
About 1 month using the app