Custom & Draft Orders For POS

Create And Add Draft And Custom Orders Directly Within POS

$15/month. 5-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store


3.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Texas Tree Farms

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Not helpful. Draft orders do not convert correctly to POS. It converts as a custom sale. No Sku. No item varriant. If you give discount. It converts to orginal price.

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Hi there, if possible could you email us at The way the app works is it copies over every line item, detail, and discount from a draft order into the POS, because Shopify doesn't give anyone the direct ability to add a draft order directly to the POS system, hence why you're probably seeing it as a custom sale. We do our best to transfer over every bit of detail from the Draft Order into the POS to make sure it is as accurate as possible. As soon as Shopify gives us newer capabilities, we try to incorporate that as well.

Viers Golf Cars

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Useless. This app does not carry SKU or cost over to orders once item(s) are sold and fulfilled. I'm not sure how anyone would find this app useful.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Hi there. If possible, could you email us at I'd love to learn more about this problem and make the solution for it if it doesn't already exist.