Duplicate Finder , 28 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
December 11, 2022

I used Duplicate Finder and their image app to correct and full product duplication with wrong SKU's and mislabelled images.

With the help of these apps, we were able to find all duplicates, erase the correct ones and do the same with images.

We continued to utilize the apps until we were confident our feeds were working properly.

A great tool if you want to check for duplicate

NHDdirect
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 22, 2022

We did not expect much at first when we got this app because it was priced low, and seemed basic, but when we got it, we were very impressed with how powerful of a resource it was. It was able to help us identify duplicates based on title, sku, barcode, and more. We used it mainly to find products (and variants) without images, and it was a huge help! We reached out one time for support, and got a response within 24 hours, and he resolved the issue. Great work!

Adore the Decor
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 7, 2022

I used this app to help me get a bunch of duplicates removed from my store. It seemed to work well, but I do wish that when exporting the duplicates, that you were able to change the fields that are exported. For example, to make sure which duplicate was the right one to delete, I needed to see if the product had a description or not. Otherwise, the only other thing I would fix is the UI. It isn't too user friendly and kind of hard to follow. Other than those issues, It worked as expected and did what I needed.

Precision Sonar & Outdoors
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
August 5, 2022

Duplicate Finder gave me a birds-eye view of what was wrong with our store data, and the bulk deletion options offered several detailed ways to address it. Once I figured out how to sync my data (the navigation is a little unintuitive until you get the hang of it) everything worked great.

Brookside Equipment Parts
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
February 9, 2022

This app is a life saver. You wont be disappointed to use it. The app will save you a lot of time by simpifying your task. Before I use the app, I would take me a long time to sort thru my duplicated title and SKU. With this app, it takes second to find them and the app will also delete the duplicated one for you. I highly recommend this app.

Noteshobby
Thailand
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited January 29, 2022

5 Stars A1 Service via Skype. This Duplicate Finder App helps us save time looking for many types of images duplicates and data duplicates to export. I had some requests to add delete features and to have the advantage to delete duplicates in bulk or by selected. DF's superior customer service rep did so in a timely manner matter. Great work DF support team!

ClickWants.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited October 26, 2021

Incredible support service. And the app is absolutely perfect for my needs and help me to save LOT of time. Thank you so much Raman for helping!

Gingerlily Perles
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 21, 2021

I want to start off with saying this company is hands down one of the best that I have ever had the pleasure of working with! Here comes the lengthy version now, well worth the read.
I have been stuck in the ICU with Covid Pneumonia for several weeks now. Sadly as a small business owner I have been working 12-15hr days still with a ventilator in my lungs. Our website had a lot of duplicate issues, and where causing account level problems with Adwords and Google Merchant Center. Raman from Webappslive and his amazing team not only was able to help fix our issues, but he really took the reins and was able to help while I couldnt. My oxygen level is low, and I am on so much meds that half the day I am out of my mind literally. The 4-5hrs I get of 100% I focus and push hard but the other hours I waste a lot of time right now. Honestly without this team and the amazing work I would be stuck weeks behind still. If there was a 10 star option here I would leave it. A++++ AMAZING THANK YOU GUYS as I owe all of our success here to you and your team of skilled workers!

eliteracefab.com
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
October 5, 2021

An incredible time saver - just make sure you have only the specific options you want so you don't delete things by mistake. Probably wise to export everything as a back up first.

Doggylips.Com LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
September 19, 2021

Great app - does what it says it does perfectly. Most imptly, Raman is always available to help! 5 stars!

Booksmart
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months