Reviews (8)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 12, 2024

Ayoub support and help was great he explained a lot of stuff related to the app and helped me explore if the app is needed for my business. Thank you the awesome support.

Urban kicks
United States
About 2 months using the app
Etterno.io Inc replied April 14, 2024

Thank you for your feedback and support, we're available here to assist you wherever needed

April 20, 2024

So far after the first usage the app is easy to use and seems to be helpful for store security

luxury dream
United States
15 days using the app
Etterno.io Inc replied April 24, 2024

Thank you for the feedback, it's surely useful, we hope it helps you secure your store from unwanted access

April 18, 2024

perfect for increasing the store security also the customer support is great.

Diverse Vista
United States
20 days using the app
Etterno.io Inc replied April 22, 2024

We appreciate your support and feedback, we hope to help you maximize the security of your store.

April 16, 2024

a very useful, simple and easy to use app

Beauty lounge
United States
20 days using the app
Etterno.io Inc replied April 20, 2024

Thank you for your feedback, we're glad you found our app simple and easy.

April 23, 2024

The team is supportive and reply to all questions and thoughts about the app

Mixology Hub
United States
17 days using the app
Etterno.io Inc replied April 24, 2024

Thank you dear, that's a duty. We are here to help.

May 14, 2023

It's working very well. I hope it's free

Hawee Koco korean Skincare store
South Korea
5 months using the app
Etterno.io Inc replied May 14, 2023

Thank you for your feedback, yes the app is actually free.

June 20, 2023

As a new user, I have had the privilege of communicating with their customer service team in recent days. I must commend them for their exceptional professionalism and reliability. Their prompt response to any issues at all times is truly remarkable.

Gretchens Collection
China
About 21 hours using the app
Etterno.io Inc replied June 20, 2023

Thanks for the amazing feedback.
We're always here to support you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance.

May 31, 2023

Great app so far compared to others! Has a free plan, is easy to use app and has quick support. Would recommend!

Jagrrr
Australia
Etterno.io Inc replied May 31, 2023

Hello dear, thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you found our app helpful and easy to use.