Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 11, 2024

Had a great time working with Mark! He gets back to me super fast and always offer helpful support. The theme? Super easy to use and I can tweak it just how I like. Plus, it can integrate with Klaviyo which is pretty cool. Definitely recommend giving it a try!

Pure Pack
Australia
About 2 months using the app
June 6, 2023

Easy app set up with no issues. Seems to be working properly. Just what I was looking for until the store's launch.
Thank you!

MOD INSTINCT
United States
3 months using the app
June 19, 2023

Es exactamente lo que estaba buscando. Funciona a la perfección y el servicio al cliente es rápido y efectivo.

La Promese
Spain
19 days using the app
June 8, 2022

I've been using this app for a long time and really love it, the best I've used. It's customizable and easy to navigate. I've only had a glitch once and it was quickly solved by the team so 5 stars for the excellent customer service too.

Mai Darling Designs
Finland
Over 2 years using the app
July 17, 2021

Amazing app and great support! We are using the app for few months now as we're building our shop in the background and it's working seamlessly!

Day One Paper
Croatia
12 months using the app
Byteex Ltd replied July 17, 2021

Thank you so much :D

June 13, 2021

This is a fantastic app and was perfect for when we needed to launch a new Shopify store concept. Easy Coming Soon helped us gather emails and giveaway entrants to validate our new offering, before building a more robust store. And the best part was the customer support - Vlad helped us customize the store to what we needed and was willing to help us all the way through. 5 starts and highly recommended!! - B

mywakey
Canada
11 months using the app
September 2, 2020

Great app to make my store coming soon look very professional. I highly recommend it. I don't know why this is forcing me to type 100 letters.

ChicBoutique_LLC
United States
7 months using the app
October 12, 2021

Easy simple app, 2 minutes to make a nice looking waiting page. Works with Klaviyo. And great support, thank you !

ASSOR
France
6 months using the app
November 22, 2021

I was able to create a lovely "coming soon" page before my launch. Everything worked well. Make sure to follow their instructions to uninstall the app to avoid any issues.

House of Bazzara
Canada
5 months using the app
Edited August 7, 2021

After initially launching the store I ran into some issues with product images, survey, etc. Easy Coming Soon gave me the ability to inform customers that the site would be active again, when, and the ability to capture contact information. I liked the way it looked and that I could customize it to fit my brand. I'm really happy with this app. It is my expectations that the site continue to run smoothly but if not, I will use this app again.

Purifier Choice Store
United States
5 months using the app