Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its instant currency conversion and automatic price adjustment based on location, which is beneficial for businesses with international customers. It's praised for its seamless operation, not affecting website loading times, and its compatibility with Shopify's multi-currency feature. The app's geolocation feature, ability to display prices in ISO format, and sleek design are also valued. Merchants often describe the customer service, available via chat and WhatsApp, as outstanding.

Edited December 10, 2019

I just installed this app, so yet to se how it performs, very personal excellent client service with fast answers , highly recommended

Unik by Nature
France
Almost 4 years using the app
March 5, 2020

A good app i´d recommend it to others but it´s a little tricky to work everything out in the begininng.

Ramesses Apparel
Türkiye
Over 2 years using the app
June 17, 2022

great app and easy to use. ...............................................................................

Joa Lab Organic Skincare
Malaysia
About 2 years using the app
March 5, 2020

Good so far. It is what I need, it has the flags, easy to install & didn't charge. I would check it out

deftt | we are deftt |
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 23, 2020

app looks great and seems to be working just fine.. easy to use. thaks or all the help will leave a review later on the progress

HerBigSecrett.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 18, 2020

yo utilizo esta app para mi tienda y me ha funcionado bien, tiene varias opciones de monedas las cuales puedes utilizar

Vive La Vida - V&V Leather.
Colombia
8 months using the app
November 12, 2021

Almost fully customizable which makes it aesthetically pretty good and fine support. Some important options are disabled on free plan, tho.

Aighard Merchandise Webshop
Spain
8 months using the app
August 1, 2020

i used this app for doing well my business, i would like to recommand this as yours, that's very good...

Val Express
United States
6 months using the app
May 31, 2020

Easy to setup with Shopify. User friendly. Hosting facility is very nice and easy. Would recommend to all beginners.

TheDeeKayWellnessShop
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
March 4, 2020

I used this app to help me do better business. I really like how it does work. It bould be nice if it did better.

Alexa Brand
Slovakia
4 months using the app