Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its instant currency conversion and automatic price adjustment based on location, which is beneficial for businesses with international customers. It's praised for its seamless operation, not affecting website loading times, and its compatibility with Shopify's multi-currency feature. The app's geolocation feature, ability to display prices in ISO format, and sleek design are also valued. Merchants often describe the customer service, available via chat and WhatsApp, as outstanding.

March 8, 2020

The response and support is fast.. i like it coz its a friendly user and can benefit the consumer. It is no need for them to ask the seller how much the price

LorelieJ Face Care
Philippines
10 days using the app
June 13, 2020

this app is very helpful and the star star is chear is good to strat your store
nothing to say more i like it

Nhtrendy
Mauritius
7 days using the app
June 21, 2020

I just installed this app to my newly opened store and it looks great and it helps my site to look more professional. thanks a lot.

Shoptricky
Sri Lanka
5 days using the app
July 13, 2020

amazing really nice love it cant write more than this hope you giys come up with some thing new again :)

DeDe Deals
India
3 days using the app
April 14, 2020

ni nsincinwenwcb ibwwidhihd h d w qbiiiinidenni ienibeiw dws dweee dwwwwwwwwwwwwffwwwww

TIENDATIKTOK
Spain
1 day using the app
April 16, 2020

Good app. Fast support. I contacted them on Whats app they did help me out. My theme is working now.

My Beauty Store
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app
June 10, 2020

Just trying to see if it works seems to be okay but need to verify-..........................................................

Zamyh Centre
Mauritius
About 2 hours using the app
May 5, 2020

dope concept liked the designs. makes using it very practical. has more flexibility compared to the regular one on shopify

QuickCulture
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
November 17, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

MOBOLANDO
China
35 minutes using the app