Reviews (7)

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 1 stars
April 12, 2024

DO NOT USE THIS APP,
YOUR CLIENTS WILL SEND YOU THE CHARGEBACK!
the surface doesn't have any tracking number, but this app automatically send random tracking number to clients.
Our clients have been complained that they have received tracking number, it has delivered but they haven't received.

Worst customer support I have ever received.
They know that this happened under their app, but they are making so many excuses and not apologize once.

越境ビジネスを検討されている皆さま
利用は控えた方がいいですよ、船便にはトラッキングが無いと
日本郵便に確認を取っているのにも関わらず、このアプリ上でラベルを作成するとお客様に自動で送られてしまいます。

クレジットカード会社から詐欺だと訴えられて
対応に追われて散々なことばかりです。
カスタマーサポートの方は言い訳ばかりで自社で作ったラベルの認識はしていますが一言も謝りません。
呆れました。

Samurai Express24
Japan
3 months using the app
Lunaris replied April 15, 2024

First of all, we want to make it clear that we are really sorry for the tracking related issue you and your customers had to experience. We are also very grateful for bringing this to our attention.

Japan Post uses an internal tracking number for some of their shipping methods, which in some but not all cases can be used for end user tracking. We understand that this inconsistency in trackability can cause confusion and misunderstanding. To remedy this issue, we have implemented new functionality to make tracking numbers optional and also include a warning for non-trackable shipping methods.

Once again we are truly sorry for the issues you experienced and hope our new feature will prevent any additional problems for you and your customers.

We hope you can try out the new settings and let us know if there is anything else we can do to make our app better for you. We appreciate your honest feedback and are always here to help.

ご担当者様

この度は配送方法に関連しまして多くのご不便、ご迷惑をおかけし誠に申し訳ございませんでした。
また、正直なご意見をお寄せいただき、誠にありがとうございます。

日本郵便では全ての荷物に固有の識別番号が割り当てられておりますが、配送方法によって、そして配送の経路や状況によってこれらが追跡に使用できないケースが存在いたします。
これまでの通知ではストア様、お客様の双方にとって混乱を招く内容であったかと存じます。

今回こういった問題に対処すべく、メール通知の際に番号通知の有無を選択可能にし、追跡が原則不可な配送方法では警告文が表示されるアップデートを実装させていただきました。

本機能によってこれまでのような事態を事前に抑制可能になるかと考えておりますが、引き続き機能のご要望やフィードバックなどはいつでもご連絡くださいませ。今後ともより良いアプリを目指し、皆様のお声を頼りにアップデートを続けていく所存でございます。

何卒、よろしくお願い申し上げます。

March 29, 2024

Very convenient plugin, and outstanding customer support.
They always listened to my few questions/issues and were very helpful.
Well worth the price.

GUN4IR
Japan
8 months using the app
March 8, 2024

This app is amazing!!
Really saves me a bunch of time into creating labels.It takes just a few seconds to create and print!

Really easy to use!

Also it has different currencies options for the label. This was one of my concerns but the team reached out to me with this new option and made my day !

I’m really happy with the attention I received and the solution for my concern.

Thank you SO much Easy label team !! You guys are amazing !

LoveJapao
Japan
About 1 month using the app
February 20, 2020

Great app for those who use Japan Post to ship orders. Easy to use interface with options to configure your labels. I must also mention that the Lunaris team is awesome when it comes to support and adding features. They are committed to their customers and to improving their product. Definitely a five star service!

ChokeSports
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 24, 2017

We got this app to help with creating international shipping labels using Japan Post's shipping options. It's so much faster and easier than using the Japan Post 'International My Page' service! We'll be using this app instead from now on.

The developers are also really supportive and responsive and speak English. We like the tiered pricing options too.

Try it out! It'll save you a lot of time if you're regularly shipping from Japan using Japan Post.

Neko Box Shop
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 23, 2020

If you are printing labels by hand, then you sure will appreciate how useful this app is. You also might be aware that in the near future (January 2021), all shipments from Japan via Japan Post (specifically to the United States) will have to be "printed". In principle "hand written labels" to the US will not be accepted by JP Post, as parcels with handwritten labels may be delayed or returned by US Customs. It will become necessary to use the JP Post "International Mail My-Page Service". (I've already tried using this service and soon realized how cumbersome and time consuming printing even one label is).

If you want to make shipping from Japan simple and easy, then this app is a must for your store. The App is very easy to install. No coding is necessary, just install and you'll be able to print labels with ease in minutes.

Pros: Simple to install.
Very easy to print labels.
Automatically prints Customs forms and Invoices when necessary.
Saves a huge amount of time processing orders.

Cons: You will need to keep lots of ink available for your printer.
Customer service: When sending an email request for "service", no "acknowledgement of receipt" and mediocre response time.
A bit pricy as even the cheapest (lite plan - just 100 labels a month) costs $14.90.

Japanese Green Tea Shops
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 25, 2021

Useless app, does not produce label gives error message for every option. Customer support is non-existent email them twice with no response. Don't waste your time of money with this app. Clearly the other four reviews are made by non user, because I ended up having to utilize the JP postal site

blk + ambr
United States
7 days using the app