Easy Reports , 119 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flexibility, functionality, and affordability, especially in creating custom reports and automating tasks. It's praised for its user-friendly interface and time-saving features. The customer service is commended for its responsiveness and willingness to implement custom changes. Merchants find it useful for tracking sales, managing products and customers, and exporting data from multiple stores to one Google Drive file. However, some suggest improvements in integration with platforms like Etsy and emailing reports as attachments.

March 12, 2024

Great for custom reports/exports from Shopify, using multiple attributes etc. Support is awesome, highly recommend.

DawgTag
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
January 31, 2024

This is a great app for our online Shopify orders. The customer service was responsive and extremely helpful.

Orcas Food Co-op
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 21, 2024

Our favorite report plugin! Incredible developers and support staff! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Aware Custom Biometric Wearables
United States
24 days using the app
November 13, 2023

Love this app- been using it for many years. recently needed some help and they made a great change for me to make it work!

YVR Cookie
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
August 14, 2023

It's a great tool to use when creating custom reports. Easy and very handy, definately worth the money.

PayWut
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 21, 2023

This App saved my life! Instead of using "Export Orders" from shopify, I use Easy reports and have all my reports automated. Don't have to set filters,erase lines or do manuall work for my reports! Thank you Easy Reports!

Lottie Urbano
Peru
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 5, 2019

Serves all our needs when it comes to exporting orders with filtering, SKUs sold over different time-periods, and more. Support has helped out quickly every time we've had an issue as well.

Page Anchor
Sweden
Over 4 years using the app
April 1, 2022

using this app for 3 years in a row now...these dudes respond promptly, make custom changes, are open to feedback...makes me want to come back to the app and think what else is it that i'd like to do given how responsive these guys are...rock on

The Good Butter Bakery
India
About 4 years using the app
August 23, 2020

Excellent produit que nous allons assurément utiliser pour plusieurs de nos boutiques.

Facile à utiliser !!

boutique UPA
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
January 26, 2021

This app has been huge for us in streamlining our processes and automating functions using the data files provided from the reports. Support staff is always very prompt and helpful in answering and assisting with questions and optimizing the app. Highly recommend.

Ft Jackson Photos
United States
Over 3 years using the app