Easy Reports , 119 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flexibility, functionality, and affordability, especially in creating custom reports and automating tasks. It's praised for its user-friendly interface and time-saving features. The customer service is commended for its responsiveness and willingness to implement custom changes. Merchants find it useful for tracking sales, managing products and customers, and exporting data from multiple stores to one Google Drive file. However, some suggest improvements in integration with platforms like Etsy and emailing reports as attachments.

February 10, 2023

This a powerful but affordable integration that pushes out a variety of reports as needed. It has been a game changer for our b2b business with sending inventory reports out to field reps.

The Scottish Grocer
United States
6 days using the app
November 26, 2020

I used this app because of its compatibility with Infinite Options by ShopPad (Another great App) but it not only does whats required with that app, the other abilities of the reporting is great. The support received when setting up and creating the 1st templates was very quick and allowed me to get this going without much delay
Very happy

The Hockey Centre
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
March 21, 2023

handy app! It has a lot of options and creates the perfect report for my needs. Fast customer service. I recommend :)

Blueberry Papeterie
Canada
5 days using the app
Edited June 16, 2017

It's a reasonably priced way to access shop data. As long as you know what data fields you need, you can export it into Excel and make usable reports.

Spice Pharm
United States
5 days using the app
December 21, 2020

I've just signed up but am definitely going forward with a subscription! My shop is fairly small but I wanted a few different automatic monthly reports and am more than happy to pay $5 per month to save me the time it would take me to figure it out on my own.
I'm not code-savvy so I don't quite understand what all the variants mean. I got an automatic "hope you like it let us know if you need help" email after purchase and wrote back that it's great so far, but I'd love to be able to figure out how to do a category summary report.
Within a day a real live person had CREATED THE REPORT TEMPLATE FOR ME and showed me a little of how it works!!! That's amazing.
In this day of dealing with chat bots and simply not expecting customer service to even exist - it just made my day. Thank you Juan Manuel Garcia.
You are an angel.

Lyric Art
United States
4 days using the app
January 31, 2020

I am surprised with the support service, I asked for functionality in the application and they had it available the next day.

Elige Po
Chile
4 days using the app
DevCloud LLC replied February 2, 2020

Thank you! We try to develop fast and release often so you can enjoy new functionality as soon as possible :-)

May 12, 2017

I was desperately looking for an app that would allow me to get insights in the monthly top sold products and Easy Reports does exactly this: it allows you to create any report you may want quickly & really easy set up!

Beautiliciousdelights
Italy
3 days using the app
May 27, 2021

We used this app to create a custom report. We needed to add data fields to a report that was create by a third party app. Emailed support, quick, timely response, and it was done! Best Shopify App support ever! 100% recommend.

Rose Rock Coffee
United States
About 19 hours using the app
June 6, 2020

Great app for a very low cost. I needed to tap into detailed reports and this allows me to do it. Impressed by a very responsive team. Had a small issue with a report and the developers responded quickly and resolved the issue immediately. Well worth it.

Tenkara USA
United States
About 9 hours using the app
DevCloud LLC replied July 18, 2020

Thank you! We are here to help you :-)

December 7, 2017

great app!! great support!!

Reel Power Handles 2
United States
About 1 hour using the app