Easy Reports , 121 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation and customization of reports, noting its user-friendliness and versatility. It's praised for its reliability, efficiency, and integration capabilities. The customer service team is recognized for their quick responses and willingness to make custom changes. Merchants find it to be cost-effective and beneficial in streamlining their order management system.

February 28, 2018

Just as the name states its EASY!!! Love it

5meter
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited June 13, 2017

Very useful APP !!
It helps me a lot. If you want to analysis the selling number by yourself , I am highly recommend this APP.

Zfrontier International
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app
August 23, 2020

Excellent produit que nous allons assurément utiliser pour plusieurs de nos boutiques.

Facile à utiliser !!

boutique UPA
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
January 26, 2021

This app has been huge for us in streamlining our processes and automating functions using the data files provided from the reports. Support staff is always very prompt and helpful in answering and assisting with questions and optimizing the app. Highly recommend.

Ft Jackson Photos
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 4, 2019

Great app and wonderful customer service!! We needed some customizations and they completed them right away. Highly recommend!

onia
United States
Over 3 years using the app
DevCloud LLC replied July 10, 2019

We are glad you got the report in the way you needed it! Thank you so much for the recommendation!

June 25, 2019

Love this app and support team! Very useful and convenient to export data in needed format. THANK YOU!

NEPTN Россия
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
DevCloud LLC replied July 10, 2019

You are welcome! We are here to serve you and make reports fun again ;-)

May 18, 2018

Easy to use and customize, it is a great and efficient app!

Comptoir Du Parfum
Hong Kong SAR
About 3 years using the app
May 7, 2018

Very, very good software!! Simple to setup and use but the reporting is BRILLIANT. Someone has really though this through to give the flexibility it provides. Easy reports does what the name says and addressed what the platform owner (Shopify) has failed to deliver! Very well done and I strongly recommend.

Cableclear
Australia
About 3 years using the app
April 29, 2021

A very robust reports solution. We use many auto reports we designed on this app. Great customer service! Highly recommended.

easy.ink™
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited April 10, 2019

This app works as advertised, and support is very good. Was missing the ability to report a certain way, and support added it for me.

MPG Sport CA
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
DevCloud LLC replied July 10, 2019

Great! We are here to make the app better for everyone with each feature request!