Easy Reports , 119 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flexibility, functionality, and affordability, especially in creating custom reports and automating tasks. It's praised for its user-friendly interface and time-saving features. The customer service is commended for its responsiveness and willingness to implement custom changes. Merchants find it useful for tracking sales, managing products and customers, and exporting data from multiple stores to one Google Drive file. However, some suggest improvements in integration with platforms like Etsy and emailing reports as attachments.

July 10, 2017

Fantastic app. Great customer service and customisation. Highly recommended.

Asg Educational Resources
Australia
About 2 years using the app
January 31, 2020

I am surprised with the support service, I asked for functionality in the application and they had it available the next day.

Elige Po
Chile
About 2 years using the app
DevCloud LLC replied February 2, 2020

Thank you! We try to develop fast and release often so you can enjoy new functionality as soon as possible :-)

January 13, 2017

Easy Reports is a great app. It is a breeze to install and use. Just about any customized report you could want is just a few clicks away. After using it for a while, I contacted Juan about a feature (for sales tax reporting) that I felt would make this great app even better. Within 24 hours Juan had added my suggested feature to the Easy Reports interface for all to use. Easy Reports is one of the best, time-savings Apps I use in my Shopify store. Keep up the great work!

Prontopersonalizedgifts
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 5, 2018

Fantastic App!
Shopify reports are not great for keeping workflow going, this app has a simple interface that lets you pull out those details (date of order, what ordered, address) and best of all includes Options data (if you use Bold Product Options App or Infinite Options).
They are quick to respond to any questions.
We use this app to get the orders on to a spreadsheet that links with Zapier to send people's work to Basecamp.... works very well.
The only improvements are if the Options could be organized (but not a big deal) or if they can integrate with Etsy as well so vendors can pull out all our orders from different platforms.

Sevilla Smith
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 21, 2019

Great app. Does what we need at a good price. Dev is open to suggestions and often updates the app in a matter of weeks afterwards.

HOLOS
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
DevCloud LLC replied July 10, 2019

Thanks! We aim to make reports affordable for everyone! Also being open to feature requests is part of our company philosophy. We are ready to build your ideas!

May 22, 2018

Nice application and great support

Shopmeats2u
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited April 27, 2018

Aside from a few weeks of trouble (in which Juan and his team went back and forth helping me fix the problem) this app and its Beta statistics module has solved all my reporting problems for a very reasonable price.

Highly recommend! Thanks Juan, again.

Tvd Wholesale
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
November 10, 2020

Highly recommend for all of your reporting needs. Very easy to use and awesome customer service......

Pawzzle
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 5, 2016

Reports look good and Juan even helped customize some elements. Very responsive and helpful!

Nekterjuicebar
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 18, 2018

The solution to all of Shopify's export feature's problems! This app really listened to its customers concerns, and it's easy to use, super user friendly and I love the layout. I have been searching for the perfect exporting app and I found it!!!! Thank you for making this app with all its brilliant features that Shopify's own order export tool lacks. If you're looking for an order export app, look no further!

Floracurl
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app