Easy Reports , 119 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flexibility, functionality, and affordability, especially in creating custom reports and automating tasks. It's praised for its user-friendly interface and time-saving features. The customer service is commended for its responsiveness and willingness to implement custom changes. Merchants find it useful for tracking sales, managing products and customers, and exporting data from multiple stores to one Google Drive file. However, some suggest improvements in integration with platforms like Etsy and emailing reports as attachments.

August 20, 2020

The reporting is intuitive and easy to use. Essentially, I create a report that I'd like to run under my templates tab in the app's admin area. There's another tab to schedule the report. This is where the report can be configured to automatically run at specific times of the day. For example, run a sales report that gets emailed to me every Monday morning at 7am.

The scheduler also allows defining what date range(s) the report should be run for. This means I can create a single report template, say for sales by SKU, then have it run for last week, last month, last year, etc.

For my specific purposes, I have these schedules run automatically and save to Google Drive. It's also possible to manually run the reports at anytime or have it emailed. Plenty of options and flexibility with this app.

In addition, the level of support I've experienced is hands down the best I've encountered of any Shopify app. Very quick to respond, articulate, and overall, awesome!

MUNICIPAL
United States
28 days using the app
December 12, 2017

Awesome! This is exactly what I want!

Happywall
China
About 2 years using the app
April 13, 2017

Absolute the best app I've seen so far on Shopify! Creating any report you want becomes easy and is done quickly with easy schedulers!

Black Insomnia Coffee
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 10, 2017

Fantastic app. Great customer service and customisation. Highly recommended.

Asg Educational Resources
Australia
About 2 years using the app
January 31, 2020

I am surprised with the support service, I asked for functionality in the application and they had it available the next day.

Elige Po
Chile
About 2 years using the app
DevCloud LLC replied February 2, 2020

Thank you! We try to develop fast and release often so you can enjoy new functionality as soon as possible :-)

January 13, 2017

Easy Reports is a great app. It is a breeze to install and use. Just about any customized report you could want is just a few clicks away. After using it for a while, I contacted Juan about a feature (for sales tax reporting) that I felt would make this great app even better. Within 24 hours Juan had added my suggested feature to the Easy Reports interface for all to use. Easy Reports is one of the best, time-savings Apps I use in my Shopify store. Keep up the great work!

Prontopersonalizedgifts
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 5, 2018

Fantastic App!
Shopify reports are not great for keeping workflow going, this app has a simple interface that lets you pull out those details (date of order, what ordered, address) and best of all includes Options data (if you use Bold Product Options App or Infinite Options).
They are quick to respond to any questions.
We use this app to get the orders on to a spreadsheet that links with Zapier to send people's work to Basecamp.... works very well.
The only improvements are if the Options could be organized (but not a big deal) or if they can integrate with Etsy as well so vendors can pull out all our orders from different platforms.

Sevilla Smith
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 21, 2019

Great app. Does what we need at a good price. Dev is open to suggestions and often updates the app in a matter of weeks afterwards.

HOLOS
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
DevCloud LLC replied July 10, 2019

Thanks! We aim to make reports affordable for everyone! Also being open to feature requests is part of our company philosophy. We are ready to build your ideas!

May 22, 2018

Nice application and great support

Shopmeats2u
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited April 27, 2018

Aside from a few weeks of trouble (in which Juan and his team went back and forth helping me fix the problem) this app and its Beta statistics module has solved all my reporting problems for a very reasonable price.

Highly recommend! Thanks Juan, again.

Tvd Wholesale
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app