Easy Reports , 120 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation and customization of reports, noting its user-friendliness and versatility. It's praised for its reliability, efficiency, and integration capabilities. The customer service team is recognized for their quick responses and willingness to make custom changes. Merchants find it to be cost-effective and beneficial in streamlining their order management system.

Edited April 10, 2019

This app works as advertised, and support is very good. Was missing the ability to report a certain way, and support added it for me.

MPG Sport CA
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
DevCloud LLC replied July 10, 2019

Great! We are here to make the app better for everyone with each feature request!

September 5, 2018

I was looking for an app that can run customized reports. I have sales associates and we need to calculate commission, sales, etc. This app is great and does everything we need.

Gulf Coast Gems
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
August 30, 2019

App is really well designed. Easy to use and is packed with a tonne of features. The developers are incredible as well, when we reached out to them with questions and a request they were able to help us out and fulfill our request in under a day. Have never experienced customer support this good.

Shop Fragola
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited September 30, 2020

This app has helped create reports for all of my vendors (unlimited report templates) and me. Every time I had a question about how to do something, the support team made sure to help with it very quickly and efficiently.

You're On Deck's Marketplace
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 13, 2020

Great tool and excellent customer support. It offers a lot of flexibility to enable you to create customised reports. Would recommend

promat-direct.co.uk
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited November 3, 2020

I have had this app for more than a year now. Very impressed with this great app! Easy to use and many filters and options. Definitely recommend it. The service is very impressive as well!

Uni T
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 20, 2020

This app really is an easy way to get reports! You can set it up to send automated reports each day or each week, and customize what info you want on them. The support team is super helpful, which is the best part. They've responded to every question I asked within just a few hours (even on weekends) and have fixed everything I needed, even adding functionality I requested.

Wave Life LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 13, 2022

This app has been instrumental in providing the reporting needed to run our business. Support is excellent. I recently reached out needed the actual shipping charges paid added to a report and they added the new data in less than a day.

Gear Impressions
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 12, 2017

Awesome! This is exactly what I want!

Happywall
China
About 2 years using the app
Edited August 11, 2020

It works great. Thanks to Easy Reports I simplified my daily routine. And I got also super fast support for some small changes! Great APP.

Asana Mask
Italy
About 2 years using the app