Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
February 17, 2022

I would recommend this app to any store, IN these days where the price increasing frequently, changing the price would be long, laborious and challenging. This app is GREAT!

Fine Furniture Purchasing Exchange Group, Inc.
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 24, 2021

I cannot thank Bulk Price Editor & Discounts enough. I have over 8,000 products on Shopify and found them in a Google search. I had a little trouble figuring out how to use the app and the customer support is THE BEST EVER. they sent me a video chat link and waled me thru on how everything works. I wish there were more customer support out tthere like them. REALLY. I am very impressed with the level of care they have with their customers. I recommend this app to anyone who want to bulk chenge the product prices on Shopify. Look no further. They are the best anfd you won't be disappointed.

Q Swimwear
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 15, 2021

Great App. Does what it says.
I've had a few questions and Rob in support responded quickly and helped me out.

Queer Lit
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
March 18, 2020

I needed an app to help with managing pricing during a time of volatile currency fluctuations. Easy Sale Price has proven to be versatile and fit for purpose. Working with support during the initial phase and with sound advice on data backup, testing and planning, a straightforward approach is in place and easily executed through the simple interface.

replicaparts.co.uk
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Edited November 13, 2019

It's an Awesome App. It reduced my load and saved my time. I highly recommend this App. It's cost-effective and easy to use with unlimited no of product price editing. Thank you so much! The best product price editor I've ever used.

Cozmic Lush
Australia
7 months using the app
Aperitive replied November 13, 2019

Thank you so much for your great feedback. We love to hear how our app saved you alot of time and met your needs. We are always open to hear how we could improve the app and add more great features. All the best.

August 25, 2020

Only bulk price changing app that allows you to easily adjust price by a percentage or fixed dollar amount, with rounding to nearest dollar and rollback feature.

PlushBeds
United States
6 months using the app
December 3, 2019

I used this app before and there were some problems that apparently our team was the only one facing. Support was great and they resolved it and now it is a valuable tool as we need to change hundreds of products several times per season. Highly recommended for stores that the buld editor simply isn't good enough.

Fi&Co Boutique
Ireland
6 months using the app
December 16, 2021

Bra support :) bra service kommer att använda den ofta nun när jag vet att den fungerar så bra. hoppas min app ska fungera bra nu.

Leoj of Sweden
Sweden
6 months using the app
Edited October 19, 2020

Nice app if you want to update your products price in bulk or you change product price. very easy to use.

MSI KART
India
4 months using the app
March 24, 2021

Great and quick support team Thanks Rob Thanks Aperetive for this great app. It helps a lot our shop to change our prices every week. When we have problem, we know support team always there.

Forlife Led Aydınlatma
Türkiye
4 months using the app