Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 4, 2024

Love this app, I'm glad I found it. I am a smallbusinessowner and was looking for a way to do a sale where I make ALL products on my site $3 for our 3-year anniversary. The app allows you a free 7-day trial to try it out, and you can do one of 3 options: do all products a % off, all products a $ dollar amount off or make all products a flat fee price. It was perfect for what I was looking for.

Tress Obsessed
United States
12 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied April 8, 2024

Hi,

Thanks for the warm words and awesome review! We are happy to know that the app suits you and that you enjoy it!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

September 27, 2020

Makes sales easy, just plug and play simple easy and keeps track of how affective, I have been able to increase sales and saved a ton of time

Bryant Gems
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 5, 2021

It works okay but it's really slow unfortunately. Would be great if you can speed up the process in some way. I always do sales with lower prices every hour but that's not possible with this app because it already takes an hour to update the prices.

Hipvoordeheb.nl
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied January 6, 2021

Thank you for using our app, and for your feedback. Unfortunately we're dealing with Shopify API limitations, so we're setting prices as fast as possible on our end. At the moment the only way to lift the limitations for particular shop is Shopify Plus plan where API limitations are higher.

Thanks,
EasySale team

July 1, 2020

Easy to install and works as described. Does exactly what I need to set up quick sales of collections.

Dallas Soap Company
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 21, 2020

Great app. Cheap and does the job. Been looking for something easy, but also with all the features we need.

Helicity Designs
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 24, 2022

I use this app to help me schedule my sales in bulk. It does the job and is easy to use. I enjoy using this app

Stacey Allens
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 12, 2022

Very easy to start working with. I love the way it shows you the progress of your sale launching. We've only launched one sale with it so far, but it was super easy to set up and start running a sale in minutes.

EndurElite
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 1, 2022

Easy to install and start using immediately!!! This app does everything we need right out of the box.

UNBOUND. Supplements
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 12, 2021

o apliciativo é ótimo, super fácil de configurar as promoções, consegue fazer seleção por coleções o que ajuda muito a segmentar, funciona perfeitamente a judou a aumentar minha taxa de conversão

Cápsula Shop
Brazil
7 months using the app
August 27, 2020

Good app easy to modify and simple. Hope it can come out more discount features such as Buy X Get Y, Buy X for RM?, or Bulk discounts, Quantity break and Spent Amount Get discount.

HIGH CULTURED
Malaysia
5 months using the app