Reviews (71)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
February 7, 2024

This app is very simple to use and also a powerful tool for my website.
Katerina was very helpful and prompt to fix my problem.
Thank you so much.

NUBON MARKET
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied February 9, 2024

Hi,

Thank you. We are really happy to be beneficial for your business!

Feel free to reach out to us again if you need any help. We are here 24/7 to assist you.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

April 2, 2024

Very good customer service

Ridges And Steam
Belgium
3 months using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied April 5, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure to assist you!

If you need any help - feel free to contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

January 9, 2024

We were really excited about using this app to show our inventory status to customers, but when we installed it there was an issue with the status showing twice on each product page.
Thankfully, the customer support team is very quick to respond and the issue was fixed very quickly!!!
Would definitely recommend this app and the Support Team!

Optimal Health Systems
United States
6 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied January 11, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and experience. We are glad to make you happy and satisfied while using our products!

If you need further assistance - just contact our 24/7 support team. We are a single e-mail away.

Happy selling!

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team.

December 24, 2023

Does what is says. Rarely did i need support over the years. It’s a good app. But when i needed one, they acted on my request in lightning speed. Even on christmas eve!

Kueh Lapis By Mom
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied December 26, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for the awesome feedback! It was a pleasure to assist you!

If you need further help - just drop us a line. We are here 24/7.

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team.

February 10, 2021

I used this free app to show customers live stock levels on our store, as up to date stock information is crucial in our industry, support contacted me soon after i installed the app to ask how it was and if there is anything else they could do to help, i asked if there was a way to show customers expected delivery time on out of stock products, and hey presto they came up with a solution! 5 star service, I'm very impressed

Anton-Shop.uk
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
April 27, 2022

i love this app. works perfectly and the support is amazing. fast and great. super recommended. i got more than one app from NexusMedia

PEITA
Brazil
Almost 3 years using the app
October 16, 2020

Installed this app and had a slight issue (my fault not the app). Contacted support and it was fixed quickly. Great app, looks great without being too overwhelming on your page and it's free! Thank you so much

Cozy Corner Quilts
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
November 27, 2020

Very happy with the result after installing this in our three shops. Easy to set up and looks good on the product pages.

Dietz.se
Sweden
Almost 3 years using the app
January 21, 2021

Best support ever!!! :) They helped me very quickly to solve some pretty custom requests and not it looks great

HEX Clothing
Spain
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited October 1, 2021

It's simply the app you need to show the availability of items correctly.
Really simple and yet flexible. Update: The developer team has a really good service and fixes complications with the site very quickly.

Paintball Buddy
Germany
Over 2 years using the app