Easy:Stock Product Labels

Easy:Stock Product Labels

$4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
60 reviews
60 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
60 reviews
January 28, 2023

Very Good App. Easy to use. The support is really great and they reply fast. I recommend this app to everybody !

Astronomy Plus
Canada
Time spent using app: 23 days
January 12, 2023

Good good good good good good good good good good (Sorry, 100 chars is the minimum amount of chars).

Madeira Optics
Portugal
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 27, 2022

Application simple d'utilisation et très utile pour tenir informé nos clients sur les stocks. Indispensable pour un e-commerce avec beaucoup de produits.

frenchmotoshop
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 28, 2022

Highly appreciated and great customer support. :-) :-) :-)

Beadsbyids
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
November 24, 2022

The app is just perfect. Shows the stock level beautifully on the product and collection page. Fast help from the support team!

Wood To You
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
November 20, 2022

Sadly, the app doesnt start. Firstly there was an error, now when I start the app, it doestn display anything.

VINURO®
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
NexusMedia OÜ replied November 21, 2022

Hi there,

We're really sorry you had issues with our app. There must be some conflict with custom JS or 3rd party app code, and should be easy to fix. Our support team tried to reach you to assist with that issue, but sadly we have not received any response from you.

If you'll decide to give EasyStock another try, please reach us by email support@nexusmedia-ua.com and we'll configure the app for you and make sure it works properly on your store.

Best,
EasyStock team

October 27, 2022

There were some alignment issues with the placement of the "label". Under 24 hours, everything was fixed. Thanks again to NexsusMedia.

PROGAMING.DK
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 25, 2022

We have installed this app. It works like designed and expected. The support is excellent, all questions and answers have been answered during 24h. Top, good job - good partner.

CWS Workwear Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 17, 2022

Awesome app and quality service! I had an issue with the text duplicating and the support team fixed it immediately :)

BambooBabee
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 29, 2022

Hi! it would be very interesting for you to add customizable labels as well. Like newly added products, favorites, best sellers and more

Lahtref
Brazil
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
NexusMedia OÜ replied September 29, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, we really glad you like our app! As for customizable labels - we're already working on this feature right now, and going to release it soon. We'll definitely let you know once it will be available in our app!

Best,
Easy:Stock team