Reviews (69)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 31, 2024

This app does exactly what it says it does, and they made a really cool change for us, that helped a lot. And will help others aswell, We are happy with spicegems.

NIELSENs
Denmark
7 months using the app
May 1, 2024

10/10 app. We used to have to use special coding to get any theme to do this, but the app worked easily. Even after we made lots of customizations to a theme, the customer support team was able to get the app to work seamlessly.

Canada PEScience
Canada
7 months using the app
April 16, 2024

Great app for products that have variations and makes a much better customer experience flipping between variations. We have a custom theme and their support team was extremely helpful and quick to make the app work for our custom code. Thank you!

Supplements Studio
United States
13 days using the app
April 4, 2024

I've installed this app recently and it works perfectly!
I had an issue on desktop when selecting different variants, and the support was super fast to identify what was the problem and resolved it right away.
I highly recommend this app if you want an uncluttered product page, especially if there are lots of variants.
Thanks Ganesh :)

Power House
French Polynesia
1 day using the app
May 23, 2024

Ganesh and the team were very quick to respond to our custom query, providing us with a solution in a very short space of time!

Very impressive! Will definitely use on other stores.

gymrat-urban-apparel
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
February 5, 2024

Very useful app to show images of specific variants. Great support team always available also for custom requests.

Shopdecor
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
February 28, 2024

App is working as intended. Support has been very helpful with great response time.

Verge Sport EUROPE
Poland
About 2 months using the app
December 18, 2023

The app is very easy to use and intuitive in settings. We recently made an update to our Shopify theme "Stiletto" which caused some problems with the app functioning in the mobile version. In less than a day they figured out the problem, updated the script and now the app works perfectly again. Amazing support team.
Among all the apps that offer this feature, it is the best. Highly recommended.

Shopdecor
Italy
About 1 year using the app
January 30, 2024

Ich habe mir ein neues theme gekauft, was jedoch noch nicht kompatibel mit der App war. Nach einer kurzen Mail an den Support, wurde in weniger als einem ganzen Tag das Theme mit aufgenommen und kann weiter verwendet werden.

UPDOGS.STORE
Germany
7 months using the app
June 4, 2024

It's MAGIC!

Classy Cufflinks
United States
About 2 months using the app