Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
June 29, 2023

Fantastic app with so many features. By using Easy Accounts, I've cut my costs by half as I could uninstall 3 apps and just use this one. Had a couple of issues in the beginning, but they were onto it, and even zoom called to help resolve the issue. Extremely happy with the service and app!

Melt my Heart
New Zealand
9 months using the app
Edited March 10, 2023

We had a few issues with the app at the beginning but support has been fantastic! I'm now online and it works great. Thank you guys.

FOX & WOLF
Spain
3 months using the app
August 16, 2021

Huge upgrade vs my theme´s customer area, with really fast and proactive customer service. Highly recommend it to any store wanting to provide a better account management experience to customers

Decantify
Portugal
Over 1 year using the app
September 19, 2021

Easy integration process and fast responses from the development team. We are excited to enhance the shopping experience for our customers and believe Gist will be an excellent partner.

10 Second Racing
United States
About 1 year using the app
Gist replied September 21, 2021

Really glad you are enjoying the app, and thank you so much for the positive feedback! We're looking forward to working with you going forward!

April 26, 2022

Brilliant app and does exactly what the description says and more! Zac and Tim were super helpful and had the app set up to adjust to our needs perfectly. This app will only get better in the future, highly recommended!

androidez
Spain
About 1 year using the app
January 7, 2022

EasyAccounts app is probably one of the must-have apps for all shopify based stores. Amazing supports with 5 stars rating professionals who make that extra mile to help you out!

Plux Wireless Biosignals
Portugal
About 1 year using the app
Edited August 19, 2021

Awesome app, helps us create a much more personalized customer experience. Love the support and the team behind it. Would certainly recommend and use in the future. Totally awesome!

Swipe
Denmark
About 1 year using the app
August 17, 2021

Great App. The native experience of the client in Shopify is quite basic, with this App you can offer your clients an extraordinary, personalized experience, you can up & cross selling, grant credits, etc ... highly recommended. And the support, excellent ... congratulations to the guys at EasyAcoounts

MrLaundry
Chile
About 1 year using the app
October 3, 2021

This is the most attractive looking accounts app available on the Shopify app store. The UX design is simple and intuitive. The EasyAccounts team was also responsive and helpful with any issues we’ve encountered setting up the app. They also assisted us with a custom integration that will add a lot of value to our customers. I highly recommend this app.

FreeMii
United States
12 months using the app
March 22, 2022

A wonderful app that does exactly as advertised. Tim went over and above, and helped us with some custom work as well. He responded to our emails quickly, and got us up and running quickly. I highly recommend. Thanks again!!

The Vanity Store Inc.
Canada
10 months using the app