EasyCall ‑ Phone Number & Call

EasyCall ‑ Phone Number & Call

by StilyoApps

Get phone number & provide customer support over phone calls

5.0 of 5 stars(30 reviews)

Click to call to Phone number

Easily design your click to call widget, or call back, mobile view & operating hours. Make phone orders & customer support easier.

Create your phone call center

Record calls and voicemails, see call analytics and see latest call activity. Soon mange agents & departments like sales & customer support

Buy phone number & make calls

Get a business phone number with our web to web (Voip) call button service, receive international calls for free & make outgoing calls


About EasyCall ‑ Phone Number & Call

NEW - Get business phone numbers through the app!

Did you know that customer calls have an average 30%-50% conversion rate?

EasyCall is the easiest, fastest and most affordable way to create a call center- for customer support, sales or any other objective. Your customers will now be able to call you with just a single click.

No need for a business phone number

You can use EasyCall's advanced web based solution to allow customers to call without the need to pay for a phone number. Remove customer's fear of international call fees with this web to web solution. Soon you'll also be able to get phone number through the app.

Connect multiple phone numbers & devices

Connect your different devices to receive push notifications whenever you are not logged in to the dashboard, to never miss a call. You can connect phone number to receive calls as a regular phone call and start manging incoming calls. Coming soon: Get a dedicated number using EasyCall.

Why do I need a call center?

As a business owner, you probably already understand the importance of customer support. 86% of customers would pay up to 25% more in order to get a better customer support experience. Provide instant voice support with EasyCall, your customers will love you for it, and spend more in your store.

EasyCall's revolutionary call widget will allow customers to call you without heaving to type in your phone number, switch to different apps, and most importantly, without interrupting the purchase flow, making it much easier to get phone orders.

International calls

Since EasyCall is a web based solution, customers can now call you from everywhere in the globe, without worrying about unwanted charges and fees.

Features

  • Buy phone number
  • Free international calls
  • Connect multiple devices and phone numbers
  • Call forwarding
  • Operating hours
  • Voicemail
  • Make outgoing calls (outbound calls)
  • Call recoding
  • Control widget design
  • Click to call
  • Call button
  • Advanced call analytics & reporting

Coming Soon

  • Call back button (Callback)
  • Visual IVR
  • Roles - agents and managers
  • Screen sharing
  • Remote control
  • Video calls
  • Call transcripts
  • Capture customer emails/phone number
  • Customer satisfaction surveys (NPS)
  • Live chat

EasyCall is great for:

  • High ticket items
  • Coffee Shops
  • Lawyers
  • Accountants
  • Personal trainers
  • Designers
  • Agencies & experts
  • Marketers
  • Selling courses
  • Contractors
  • Food deliveries & restaurants
  • Digital products
  • Software & SaaS products
  • Other services

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

PAY AS YOU GO

Free to install

Call rate may change based on the source and destination of the call & your plan

  • $0.02/min for widget calls

  • Buy a phone number

  • Call forwarding

  • Operating hours

  • Numberless outgoing calls

ESSENTIALS

$20/month

Call rate may change based on the origin and destination of the call

  • Everything in PAY AS YOU GO

  • 40% OFF on all calls!

  • $0.012/min for widget calls

  • Call recording (1 month back)

GROWTH

$50/month

Call rate may change based on the origin and destination of the call

  • Everything in ESSENTIALS

  • 60% OFF on all calls!

  • $0.008/min for widget calls

  • Call recording (6 months back)

  • Remove Branding

PROFESSIONAL

$100/month

Call rate may change based on the origin and destination of the call

  • Everything in GROWTH

  • 70% OFF on all calls!

  • $0.006/min for widget calls

  • Call recording (12 months back)

  • Remove Branding

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

ZooSurf

Simple and quick way to buy a business phone number to your business with voicemail, call recordings, availability hours etc... Very easy to use.

Peggy

This app is fantastic. It allows me to keep my information private and lets me keep in contact with my customers all at the same time.
Thanks alot!

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! we're doing our best to make it easy for you to communicate with your customers :)

Ben & Kes Market

I love using this app and I have had it in my store for a few months now. I recently had a situation where the app crashed because of an issue on their end and the widget was no longer showing on my website. I tried multiple times to get it up and running again but to no avail. I reached out to support and they were helpful. Although the issue took a few days to resolve it was. I was a bit frustrated because I had to keep emailing.

I am glad that the development team assisted me. I will say this though. I called 3 times but no one picked up so maybe this is something to look into. But all in all, I am glad that the issue has finally been resolved. Oh, and they gave me a 7 day free trial for the inconvenience which was superb! Thanks again for the help although I may have been a bit frustrating haha

Developer reply

September 11, 2020

Thank you so much for this review! we're doing our best to improve over time :)

I think our phone support is located in a different time zone than yours, that might be the reason we didn't answer haha