Reviews (15)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
January 29, 2024

Max was great. He even customised the output of his app for me. Highly recommended.

Motoquipe
Australia
4 months using the app
July 28, 2023

EasyCSV has made importing easy with the dropshipping website that I'm currently using. The site headings don't match any of Shopify importing headings which were causing me a lot of stress. The owners of the site said everything had to be done manually. Their CSV file doesn't have any stock number, instead, they use color-coded circles and that's just part of the problem. Max is my life-saver. He helped me a lot throughout the process and set up the importing process for me. I had already downloaded their CSV file with over 400 products and I thought I would now have to import each one manually. Due to the response that I received from the company. But Max came to the rescue and now all I have to do is some minor changes. I wouldn't have had any changes to do if the site was set up with headings that gave straightforward information. What they said couldn't be done. Max solved it with EasyCSV. Trust me folks EasyCSV will make your workload easier and Max is always at hand if you have any issues as I did.

Thank you, Max. You are the man.

Regards
Angela Anderson

D&AProducts
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
October 25, 2023

I wholeheartedly recommend this app and Max. The customer service is excellent, and Max has even made some videos to explain some more complex config bits I needed help with. This app provides so much functionality, it has saved us countless hours every day and eliminated almost all manual intervention. I wish we had this from the start!

ATC Music Merch
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
July 25, 2023

EasyCSV is undoubtedly one of the best tools I've had the chance to use on the Shopify App Store. It unquestionably deserves a solid 5 stars!

From the very beginning, I was impressed with the efficiency of the support team. They were extremely responsive and attentive to my needs, assisting me in setting up the app optimally. Their availability and professionalism saved me precious time and helped me overcome any potential technical difficulties effortlessly.

As for the tool itself, it works wonderfully. It has greatly simplified the management of my CSV files and made the data import process that I need far more intuitive and quick than other apps I have tried before. The features are powerful and the interface is user-friendly, making the task significantly easier.

In short, EasyCSV is a highly recommendable app for all Shopify users looking to manage their CSV files with efficiency and simplicity. A big thank you to the team for their exceptional support!

Concept Gay
France
About 2 months using the app
July 25, 2023

Fantastic app and wonderful support. EasyCSV does exactly what it promises and saved our client tons of time and money. Max has been a breeze to work with, providing support and help along the way, and even adding some features that we needed. 100% recommend.

brooksljung
United States
4 months using the app
August 18, 2023

Brilliant app, saved a huge amount of time uploading custom metafields for products. Struggled with it initially but support was the best I've experianced from any app

teenietots
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
August 10, 2023

We have only had this application set up for a couple of days, but so far so good. It seems to function perfectly and having it allows us to free up our time to focus on more important tasks than constantly updating inventory. Big shoutout to Max for doing all the heavy lifting in getting us set up. If you're looking for excellent customer service, then you'll get plenty of it when using this app!

Outbound Power
United States
6 days using the app
August 29, 2023

We were left in a lurch when the AccountEdge Connector we had used for 3 years was suddenly kicked out of the Shopify App Store. Max worked with us to help us find a way to import our orders over into our accounting program. His attention and response time was refreshing. Highly recommend!

The Christian Restoration Association
United States
11 days using the app
October 3, 2023

The best app for importing data correctly into shopify. This app is a lifesaver. The customer service responds immediately and Max is super helpful on any changes you need.

LUXURYMRKT
United States
10 days using the app
July 17, 2023

Max has gone above and beyond to help me with my issue. I had a pretty particular need and he's helped me with everything. Cannot recommend EasyCSV enough!

WallPanels.com.au
Australia
3 days using the app