Geo:Pro Geolocation Redirects , 56 reviews
Easy to use app. I had something not working on my site but the team were really responsive and got it fixed for me.
Everything is perfect and works flawlessly.
The support team is very professional.
Hi, I'm sorry to hear this! We didn't mean to ignore your emails, our policy is definitely to reply to each and every message. If you email us again firstname.lastname@example.org we'll be sure to watch for your message.
Alex & the GeoPro team
Great app, seamless geolocation to help users find the right store.
I recommend this app if you have multiple stores. It is easy to implement and it reduces calls/emails from customers who are not in the correct store for their country.
Simple to use and does the job. The helpful support team helped me to customize the pop-up to my needs :)
Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled you've found Geo:Pro Geolocation Redirects simple and valuable. We aim to provide the best service, and your feedback lets us know we're on the right track.
We're always here 24/7 for any further assistance you need.
Works well and the customer service is top notch - were more than happy to make design customisations as per our requirements - thank you!
I enjoy the extra layer of security this app gives my website. And customer service is very responsive and helpful!
Great app - does exactly what we need it to do. The developers were speedy with their tech support. Thank you
The app works great and also the support is amazing, thank you for the help everything works well!!!!
It's fantastic that you find Geo:Pro Geolocation Redirects useful, and so glad that our support team has been able to assist you. Your positive feedback means a lot to us.
Feel free to reach out if you need further assistance or have questions. Our support team is here 24/7 to help!
The Nexusmedia Team.
Working great on redirection, little show the please add currency option with it
as compare the price bit high
Thank you for your feedback on Geo:Pro Geolocation Redirects! We're glad to hear that you're finding our app helpful.
We appreciate your suggestion about adding a currency option. We're always looking to improve our apps based on user feedback, and we consider this for future updates.
Our support team is here 24/7 if you need further assistance or have more ideas on app improvement. Feel free to reach us as soon as you need it.
The Nexusmedia Team.