Ecom Reviews‑AliExpress Amazon

Ecom Reviews‑AliExpress Amazon

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

August 6, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

AliExpress Reviews, Amazon Reviews, Etsy Reviews

Scraping reviews from Amazon, Etsy and AliExpress sites. Attract more customers in 1 app

Make your store trustworthy by displaying multiple authentic reviews with photos on product page. Set exact criteria for importing product reviews that drive brand trust. Collect up to 200 reviews from AliExpress, Etsy and Amazon in one click. Manage all reviews in one place to solidify social proof. Easily customize the review widget to fit your brand’s tone and mood. Drag and drop multiple widgets across your storefronts and customize them with ease. No need for coding or time-wasting!

Make your store trustworthy by displaying multiple authentic reviews with photos on product page. Set exact criteria for importing product reviews that drive brand trust. Collect up to 200 reviews from AliExpress, Etsy and Amazon in one click. Manage all reviews in one place to solidify social proof. Easily customize the review widget to fit your brand’s tone and mood. Drag and drop multiple widgets across your storefronts and customize them with ease. No need for coding or time-wasting! more
  • Scraping all reviews from Amazon, Etsy and AliExpress sites
  • Auto schedule to scrape Amazon reviews on a monthly, weekly, or every 5 days
  • All attractive widgets, such as Testimonials Slider, Cookie Consent and so more

Pricing

7-day free trial

Free

Free

  • Unlimited features and widgets
  • 1000 monthly impression
  • +5 dates Pro plan for new install
  • +30 dates Pro plan for Partner & Dev Accounts

Pro

$9.90/month

  • All in Free
  • Unlimited impression, features and widgets
  • Google reviews Integration
  • Daily and weekly schedule

Free

Free

  • Unlimited features and widgets
  • 1000 monthly impression
  • +5 dates Pro plan for new install
  • +30 dates Pro plan for Partner & Dev Accounts

Pro

$9.90/month

  • All in Free
  • Unlimited impression, features and widgets
  • Google reviews Integration
  • Daily and weekly schedule

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

19 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 5, 2022

OOOOOOOOO MY GOODNESS JENNY WAS ROCK ON AMAZING. SHE FIXEED MY ISSUE AND WAS VERY SWEET AND DID NOT STOP ASSISTING ME UNTIL IT WAS FIXED. I AM SO HAPPY I SPOKE WITH HER. NO ONE WOULD HAVE DONE A JOB LIKE SHE DID. SHE SYNCHED MY PRODUCTS PROPERLY AND EVERYTHING AND IT IS BECAUSE OF HER I AM ABLE TO STAY THANK YOOU SOOOOO MUCH JENNY FOR HELPING ME YOU ARE TRULY AMAZING

PetThemPets
United States
About 2 months using the app
Super App replied July 16, 2023

I am so glad that you like our customer service! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🚀 We are always here for you anytime you need us.

Best regards,
Timmy

October 17, 2022

Anna from Customer Service saved time for me and was SUPER ATTENTATIVE and HELPFUL. You could FEEL that she truly wants to help. Also, your review app is in my book, the best one out there.
The Free version is Amazing! Super customizable and easy to use. Recommended!

MnZ Utility Deals
India
About 1 month using the app
Super App replied October 23, 2022

Hello MnZ Utility Deals admin,

Here's Anna from Customer Service Team.

Your feedback really means a lot to our team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve our app to serve you and meet your demand.

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.
Anna

September 27, 2022

Awesome app, has all the features for product individual reviews and main page carousel! this is exactly what i need. The Free version is Amazing!

OZ Smart
Australia
4 months using the app
Super App replied October 17, 2022

Hi OZ Smart Admin,

I am Anna from Customer Service Team.

I and the rest team really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat.

Thank you for trusting our app.
Anna

August 29, 2023

One of the best applications of Shopify store preview this app is boom i'm for real about this I use it and it increases my conversion rates. 1000 thanks, customer service is top notch ! Very reactive, fast, precise, and clear. I recommend this app to anyone who wants product reviews on his or her store and I guarantee you that this app is the best.

Sell Buy
South Korea
4 days using the app
Super App replied August 30, 2023

Dear Sell Buy admin,

I am so glad that you like our customer service! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🚀 We are always here for you anytime you need us.

Best regards,
Jenny,

October 17, 2022

THIS APP IS BOMB!!!! FREE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! THEY VOLUNTARILY HELPED ME SET UP MY THEME AND REVIEWS AND THE APP IS SEAMLESS!!! VERY EASY TO USE AND PERFECT FOR SHOWING SOCIAL PROOF!!!

Undivided Swank
United States
9 months using the app
Super App replied October 17, 2022

Hi Undivided Swank,

Here's Anna from Customer Service Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of our app.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat.

Regards,
Anna

About this app

Launched

August 6, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

AliExpress Reviews, Amazon Reviews, Etsy Reviews

Built by Super App

About Super App

4.9 average rating

2 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@widgetbuilder.app

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 17651 total reviews Free plan available
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
4.9 out of 5 stars 13307 total reviews 14-day free trial
Product Reviews with Photos & Videos, Referrals, and Upsells
4.9 out of 5 stars 13471 total reviews Free plan available
AliReviews collects & imports reviews for strong social proof