Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
November 8, 2023

Their AI algorithm for price optimization is superb and perfect for businesses. Your prices will be in control. Drive more traffic through this app. It can help you to stay on top of the market. Using this app is good too. The service is also nice. Highly recommended!

Simzzstore
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 9, 2023

Excellent service. Addressed any teething issues super quickly. I 100% would recommend this app. It has saved us so much time completing pricing analysis of the marketplace!

Nene Shop
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
October 26, 2023

Very pleased with the app so far. The customer service has been excellent! Very responsive and quick to roll out solutions to any issues.

ColdCuts // HotWax
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
September 19, 2023

If you need a customizable app to set pricing strategies to stay competitive in the market, give Intelis a try. Support was speedy and very kind with answering any questions.

Takeya USA
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 20, 2023

I thaught this app is a bit expensive but I think it is value for money really amzed too see its features

Saad Emart
Pakistan
About 3 hours using the app
February 22, 2024

Downright incredible software, never seen anything work so smoothly and integrate so well with my business. Incredibly dynamic and accurate, there are no apps in this field that come close to this!

Deep Tone Music
Australia
March 13, 2023

This app is a game-changer! The dynamic pricing feature has increased my traffic and conversions since day one. It's the only pricing intelligence tool on Shopify that requires no manual work. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to improve their pricing strategy hassle-free.

Louxly
United States
3 months using the app
March 13, 2023

Been using this app for a while and it's great! Support is also very helpful and responsive, highly recommend it!

WeShoes
Israel
4 months using the app
July 10, 2023

To expensive it’s okaybut 149.00 a month ridiculous what it’s doing I don’t need to pay 149.00 1000 products or 100 products 39.00 it’s not right it’s good but to much money

CL718
United States
2 days using the app
November 28, 2021

If I could I was giving 10 stars to this app!
The only pricing intelligence tool on Shopify that is really automated!! With no manual work.
I have been using the dynamic pricing feature for a few months now and experiencing more traffic and conversion from day one!
I recommend it for anyone who wants to nail his pricing strategy with no hassle.

Balardi
United States
Over 1 year using the app