Elevate Product A/B Testing

Elevate Product A/B Testing

$14.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
16 reviews
16 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
16 reviews
August 5, 2022

Absolutely amazing app been waiting for something like this for a long time. Is extremely simple to set up and allows you to test ANYTHING. I always have a split test live on my store and over the past few months has drastically improved my conversion rate + AOV. So so helpful thank you!

Lovey Prints
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 22, 2022

They came highly recommended to me by our marketing agency. They have been amazing as a small business to use and test our pricing. The results are a game changer for our business and the customer service is fast and very helpful. Using this app will help us make the best pricing decisions for our business. They take out the guess work and give us data to base our pricing on.

Gold Elite Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited November 9, 2021

A/B test on our product detail page was super easy to set up. Elevate team also VERY helpful with fast response times. Highly recommend!

KETISH
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 25, 2021

Great app for testing different prices, descriptions, images for your online store! The setup is pretty easy and Karim was very helpful in assisting me with it. The data has me make better informed decisions which I would otherwise be unsure of.

Rytrus
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 14, 2021

Elevate Product A/B Testing is not kidding around. Their product and customer service is actually elevating not only my mood but hopefully also our sales in the coming future. Very nice app!

Sculptoboxes.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 13, 2021

The app is great. Helps me test multiple variations and see exactly which is better. The great thing that it doesn't sow the site.
Support is great as well :)

JuvaBun
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 26, 2021

Excellent support, great app. This app has the potential to significantly increase your profits if use correctly. I recommend you try it. For us it has been a game changer.

Happy Pamba
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
August 19, 2021

Great app! Found my winner product page and improved my conversions rate with over 1%. The support is on a very high level as it helped me with my own problems. This type of apps help you in the long run, as you are going to learn how to make your product description the right way.

TikToys
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 10, 2021

La aplicación funciona como dice y el servicio técnico es de primer nivel, hemos tenido un problema con los tiempos y lo han solucionado sin ningún problema.

COMIFORT
Spain
Time spent using app: 23 days
August 3, 2021

Good app it helps me to increase my profit a lot. And customer service is really helpful. very recommended

Liveas
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Elevate replied August 4, 2021

Thanks, Liveas. I'm glad the app is helping you increase profits that's exactly why we built the app. And thanks for recommending us.