Event Calendar by Elfsight

Event Calendar by Elfsight

$5.99/month. Free trial available.
Rating (3.3)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

January 15, 2020

Languages

English

Categories

Event calendar

Works with

Google Maps

Showcase and manage your events with a calendar, schedule and agenda to keep users engaged.

Elfsight Events Calendar is an impressive tool allowing you to quickly share your activities with your visitors. It offers plenty of options for demonstrating upcoming activities the most representative way. Customize it to blend the design with your page’s aesthetics. Construct a multiple numbers of events, add tags, upload your custom pictures and videos, and keep your users notified about your schedule.

Elfsight Events Calendar is an impressive tool allowing you to quickly share your activities with your visitors. It offers plenty of options for demonstrating upcoming activities the most representative way. Customize it to blend the design with your page’s aesthetics. Construct a multiple numbers of events, add tags, upload your custom pictures and videos, and keep your users notified about your schedule. more
  • More future visitors to your event
  • Create and arrange any type of event easily
  • Create events depending on your intention

Pricing

Unlimited

$5.99 / month

or $59.88/year and save 17%

  • Unlimited Calendars & Events
  • 6 Layouts
  • Filters & Grouping
  • Recurring Events
  • Custom Event Actions
  • Customizable Design
  • Event Info Popup

7-day free trial

Unlimited

$5.99 / month

or $59.88/year and save 17%

  • Unlimited Calendars & Events
  • 6 Layouts
  • Filters & Grouping
  • Recurring Events
  • Custom Event Actions
  • Customizable Design
  • Event Info Popup

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

28 reviews

Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
May 20, 2024

Exactly what we needed - Dasha was very helpful in getting some things ironed out for us.

Dogg Scooters
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
Elfsight replied May 21, 2024

Hello Dogg Scooters,

Thank you for your review of Event Calendar by Elfsight!

We're happy to hear our product gave you just what you needed, and we'll make sure to share your kind feedback with our agent Dasha!

Best regards,
Elfsight

May 7, 2024

I uninstalled the app and am still being charged for it. The features and layout are good and the app is functional, but the charge is not worth it for my startup right now.

Witsandroots
United States
About 1 year using the app
Elfsight replied May 9, 2024

Hello Witsandroots,

Thank you for leaving your feedback!

We're terribly sorry to hear you got an unexpected charge. It looks like you uninstalled the app after the new paid period had already started, that's why Shopify deducted the payment.

We have issued a refund and sent you all the details via email.

Feel free to contact us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1 if you have additional questions.

Best regards,
Elfsight

February 1, 2024

Calendar was great until it blanked out on us today as if no events have ever been added. Be very careful if you use this calendar.

Nebraska Quilt Company
United States
6 months using the app
Elfsight replied February 5, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

We are terribly sorry to hear about this issue. Providing a stable and reliable solution is one of our top priorities, and we deeply regret falling short of your expectations.

We see that you've already reached out to our Support Team, and one of our agents has contacted you back to provide support. Rest assured that we will do our best to rectify this situation.

If any other questions come up, you can always message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

March 22, 2024

Okay, hear me out this app is great and it has good intentions, BUT I had to delete it after having it for 2 hours. After 2 hours of inputting half of my events I started to notice the start and end times started to change on already saved events that were completed.

When I go back in to edit them I fix the dates again and click save and it doesn't save! After talking with their help chat line for 20 mins the end time that wasn't showing up before magically reappeared!! I decided to give the app a second chance and upload more dates and then scroll back up to the top of my events that I already saved and checked are now not showing end times..... Completely frustrated that I just wasted 2 hours on this. I will be deleting this app and trying a different one. Hopefully they can fix this glitch, so it doesn't do this to someone else...
=[

TRULY TEAS
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Elfsight replied March 25, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry to know that you faced an issue with our app.

​One of our support agents got in contact with you to address the glitch you encountered. We’re committed to providing excellent service and we will do our best to make things right for you.

I hope there’s another chance where you can try us again!

Best wishes,

July 22, 2020

This is exactly what I was looking for, and it seems to be working great. The app installed easily, it was easy to figure out, and I was running on the trial for a few days while I made sure I wanted it.

bewilderstore
United States
Over 3 years using the app

About this app

Launched

January 15, 2020

Languages

English

Categories

Event calendar

Works with

Google Maps

Built by Elfsight

About Elfsight

4.6 average rating

8 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Paronyan, 19/3, 204, Yerevan, 0015, AM

Support

Send a message

s-support@elfsight.com

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days