Ends Soon ‑ Countdown Timer

Ends Soon ‑ Countdown Timer

by easySolutions

Boost sales by urgency using the countdown timer strategie.

4.5 of 5 stars(19 reviews)

Conversion

Countdown timer is a great urgency strategy that encourage shoppers to buy your products.

Customization

Customize your countdown timer with our wide range of customization options.

seamlessness

No Coding Necessary. Once installed, configure the app through the admin panel and save.


About Ends Soon ‑ Countdown Timer

Increase sales by urgency strategy

Countdown timer is a great app that you can have in your store. It gives The shoppers a sense of fear of missing out the deal if they don't buy the product now.

Features

  • No Coding Necessary
  • Customize colors
  • Customize fonts sizes
  • Customize margins
  • Customize messages and labels
  • Customize timer
  • Customize the placement
  • Compatible with Any Theme
  • Create timer bar

Can be used for

  • Flash sales
  • Special day sales (Cyber Monday, Mother's day, New year, ...)
  • Seasonal sales
  • Limited time promotions
  • Clearance sales
  • Daily deals

Benefits

  • Increase conversion rate
  • Wide range of customization options
  • customer support

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 3-day free trial

$0.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

uvkill

it sucks it literally damaged the store, i had to recreate it all over again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! shit shit

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our app. We noticed it and sent you in your store email to help you solve it, but we received an automatic response saying "Address not found".

newtech21

Je viens de découvrir cette appli super géniale.Le service après vente très réactif ils m'ont aidé direct à bien le configurer je recommande

ZiZoou Store

This is what I am looking for. It's easy to use and allow me to edit some basic functions. Thanks for the excellent team :)