Image Slider ‑ EA

Image Slider ‑ EA

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
120 reviews
113 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
113 reviews
September 28, 2022

I needed some special coding that I was not able to figure out. I emailed them and they had it done in a day. Most of the time they answered withing 5 minutes. Love Love Love it.

Butterfly Express Quality Essential Oils
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
Edited September 16, 2022

Very cool app, easy and simple to use with a very supportive customer service team they request to the support request very quickly.

Wonder Beauties
Iraq
Time spent using app: 2 days
August 24, 2022

Great and quick communication, fast help with customization. Would recommend!
Slider works well on website.

collaboclothingnl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 16, 2022

Love this app! Shopify has limited options for slides with multiple images. This app filled that gap. Extremely helpful and highly professional team. They consistently responded with prompt replies to resolve issues. I am happy with the end result and the hassle-free experience. Thank you so much Image Slider; it was a pleasure working with you!

SARUPA SIDAARTH
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
March 25, 2022

Simple and easy to use, but very effective, get finally these nice fading transitions between the images, Support very helpful, Nixed some small issues really fast.

Simpsonize
Sweden
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 7, 2021

Fantastic! Wonderful support, we requested a customization for mobile and they were ready to assist us. Best image slider app.

AmoKarité
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 17, 2021

I added the Free version of the app! Love it! I needed to design to slider banners on my new webpage and I contacted their support and they gave me the proper dimensions for the banners in the same day
My banners are showing beautifully now!
Thank you Image Slider!

Meaws And Woofs
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 27, 2021

the app is perfect, I will definitely use it for other stores in the future, giving that extra touch of professionalism .....

pellediseta
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 24, 2021

The app is great and its one of the best customer support I've had which helped me a lot with my questions. Highly recommend!! :)

DirectPrice
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 23, 2021

This app works great and customer support helped me fix my issue very quickly. I would highly recommend.

Advatec Aquatics
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days