Reviews (688)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing their store's professionalism and driving traffic. They commend its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customizable announcement bar. It's noted for boosting conversion rates and trust, and is particularly beneficial for new businesses due to its free usage. Merchants also praise the quick and helpful customer support.

April 25, 2024

I really enjoy this app, it does exactly what it said it will do. My announcement bar looks great on my store, Come and get your announcement bar it waiting just for you.

IT'S WHATEVER LLC
United States
2 months using the app
Essential Apps replied April 30, 2024

Thank you for your amazing review and for recommending it to others, appreciate it! 💙 🚀

Zydrunas

June 4, 2024

Samuel was of great help. Fixed any issue I had within 30 mins. Would recommend anyone looking to brand their store to Give the app a try!

PINK.
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Essential Apps replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 Very happy you are recommending it to others!

Zydrunas

Edited June 3, 2024

Essential Announcement Bar is free, quick to set up, and easy to use. I had a small problem with the spacing, but when i reached out to support, Samuel was quick to fix the problem.

Incredible customer service for a free application, if you're not currently using this app, get on it quick!

Utopia Car Posters
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Essential Apps replied April 26, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙌

Zydrunas

May 31, 2024

This company right here !!!!! has took my store to another level. No I have not made sells yet but people are looking. I see my numbers go up every day. I have spent money like crazy getting with companies to market but nothing like this. Their prices are good. They have the seller in mind not the money. I give the company rating 100000% real and good. Keep on doing what you do.

ladymascherianaturalbeauty
United States
3 days using the app
Essential Apps replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! 🫡

Zydrunas

April 7, 2024

Anyone know how how i can make the running announcement only be one sentence?

Now it fills up all avaible space like

”Free shipping!” ”Fre shipping!” ”Free Shipping!”

Instead of only one sentence moving its multiple moving.

Thevintbazar
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
Essential Apps replied April 11, 2024

Hi! We made the change on your store so that one sentence is shown at the time 👍

Zydrunas

June 6, 2024

Easy to embed and use! I love the customization (scrolling, stand-still, gradient color, etc.). It definitely adds a nice touch to my site.

Flame and Arrow
United States
About 2 months using the app
Essential Apps replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙌 Happy to hear it was easy for you to use the app!

Zydrunas

April 16, 2024

This app is a great addition to my store. It's very easy to use and has a lot of customizations available for any theme. I had an issue about the colors not reflecting onto my site, but Samuel helped me resolve the problem within 2 hours. Would highly recommend this app or any other app Essential Apps has!

Dayglow Color
United States
13 days using the app
Essential Apps replied April 26, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙌 It was a pleasure to assist you!

Samuel

Edited May 29, 2024

this app seems pretty easy I have used it a few times and I really like it so far

EaglesNest-07
United States
About 1 month using the app
Essential Apps replied April 26, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙 Glad to hear it was easy for you to use the app! 🚀

Zydrunas

May 17, 2024

Best announcement bar in the app store! This app has all the features I need and more. Samuel was incredibly helpful with my customisation requests, ensuring everything was perfect. I absolutely love this app—it adds a wonderful touch to my shop and enhances the overall user experience. Highly recommend

Tee Craze
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
June 3, 2024

Great App, easy to use and with super built in customisation options!

BombaeBlingJewels
India
2 months using the app
Essential Apps replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙌 Very happy to hear it was easy for you to customize it!

Zydrunas