Etsy Importer , 8 reviews

Overall rating
2.9
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited September 18, 2019

This app imported Etsy products (with variations!) very well. Overall, this is a great product, and the customer service I received was quick and helpful. Keep in mind that the free trial is for one month OR a certain amount of products.

Adorabilities Charms & Trinkets
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 27, 2021

This app is really good - the only one which worked for us like it has to be. The service is awesome - rohit is answering messages in minutes and he allways try to help in every case of import, listing, updates etc. Can highly recommend this app. Thank you

Art of Nature Berlin
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
April 3, 2022

I was really happy with this companies eBay app and was hoping to find something that would keep my Etsy listings in sync with my Shopify store as well. Pretty happy to see they decided to tackle that. Etsy doesn't offer the same developer APIs that eBay does so the functionality isn't identical, but it's close enough for my store and my work processes to function smoothly. It took quite a few iterations to work out the kinks, but I was very impressed with the persistent and timely feedback from their support team. I was happy to be working with them to refine the functionality. I'm hopefuly that a lot of the customization will eventually be exposed as configurable parameters through the app itself but at this point things are working well, prices and shipping weight are imported as is all of the other listing content. As soon as the items sells on either Etsy or Shopify, it's automatically removed from the other (almost all of my products are quantity one unique pieces). It's helping save me a lot of tedious labor to manage the store when I'm not online!

Sticks in Stones Lapidary
United States
3 months using the app
December 16, 2021

We installed this app as we use their Ebay sync app which is perfect. This app didn't fail to live up to expectations. Easy to set up, flexible in syncing our Shopify collections to our Etsy store categories, and simple to use. We requested an enhancement due to our various platforms, which was actioned quickly and efficiently. Must shout out to Rohit who replied very quickly and sorted everything out for us. First rate app and customer service.

The Attik, St Annes
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
August 24, 2022

The application was easy to use and worked great. We were able to import over 2000 products. The customer service was excellent, and they were able to help us with every step.

So Sweet Party Shop
United States
10 days using the app
March 22, 2022

I have purchased the right to import a product 500 times at a time? Why is it still not available?I have purchased the right to import a product 500 times at a time? Why is it still not available?

Caifey
Hong Kong SAR
10 days using the app
November 19, 2022

This app is not very good, if you have any variants on Etsy it pulls in prices inaccurately. Also any import job takes hours to execute, all you're doing is pulling in data so this makes no sense. Support was Ok but stopped replying.

LlamasKiss
Estonia
7 days using the app
November 16, 2022

This app doesn't work at all! Also tried to contact the app owner and I was not able because the email that he left for contact doesn't work also! It's a scam!

LovelyTemplatesCo
United States
About 22 hours using the app