EU Energy Label

EU Energy Label

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
5 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
October 13, 2022

I needed help to get this app working due to it not working on my Warehouse Theme but Eugene was very helpful and got it working on my website. very helpful and good app

Beattys of Loughrea
Ireland
Time spent using app: 2 months
Staylime replied October 14, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your trust and are very much looking forward to your further successful usage of our app.

July 15, 2022

One of the most usefull apps for e-commerce stores who sell appliances . Easy to get EPREL number and the popup is really nice. I would like it to load faster but maybe with time they will solve it. And maybe it could be better if the ap could have customisation tab so you can change the text or popup from the app. The support is great.

TECHNOMAX
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Staylime replied July 15, 2022

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. As for the energy badge/label loading speed, it takes some time because we are getting them on the fly through API request from the EU servers. We also hope to add some features in the future.

Edited April 13, 2022

Great tool. Alice and Val delivers top of the line customer support. The tool itself is very easy to use and the design is perfect. However, it does take a lot of time to manually apply the energy labels, when you have 1000+ products that require these. Premium (paid) feature idea:
Automated process. Get product SKUs and/or GTIN's, then automatically applying EPREL-numbers and Energy Labels if any are available.

EL-Salg Aalborg
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Staylime replied April 13, 2022

Thank you for thinking so high of our team! We’ll consider implementing the mentioned feature in future releases.

March 10, 2022

Sehr gut! Zeigt Energielabel und Produktdatenblätter ordentlich an und löst damit eine wichtige und fehlende Funktion im Shop, Danke.

SC-HARDWARE
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 days
Staylime replied March 10, 2022

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad that you find the EU Energy Label app useful :)

November 25, 2021

Perfect Support, helped fast and integrated the app in our theme.
The configuration was easy for us and we are happy with this app

InnKüche
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
Staylime replied November 25, 2021

Thank you for the kind words. We greatly appreciate your trust and are very much looking forward to your further successful usage of our app.