Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
June 13, 2023

Great app, Easy to navigate and helps to easily increase your email subscribers

Enchanted Drinks
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
May 26, 2022

Very helpful. I have used this app more than 2 years. I think it is useful, and the service is so kind.

OQHAIR
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 26, 2021

best idea evveeerrr i love this app never thought this would be so helpful. and the workers helped me with the integrating i couldnt be more thankful

royalty-extensions.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 20, 2019

Excellent App and very user friendly. Team has been very prompt and support has been excellent. Highly recommended !!

Earth Food
India
About 3 years using the app
July 11, 2020

Good App, All my needs were, very convenient. Plug-in solves many of my needs, during the installation I had a small problem immediately solved by the fast response of their customer care. Recommended

CurlyMe Hair
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 30, 2019

I got so many orders because of the wheel. Definitely recommend this feature. Every online store should have this. Love it

BeeBeeBabyBoutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 28, 2021

A brilliant app that we use as a CTA which has helped us to convert and retain customers. We would highly recommend!

Never Be Famous
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
February 20, 2021

Great app with a very good support clients. I got a question and the live chat replied me really fastly, thanks !

Hypesilon
Switzerland
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited December 8, 2020

I use this app to help customers who shop on my website, a chance to win a discount code using the spin wheel. I think its a very cool feature to use and my customers love it. I was having an issue at 6am with my discount codes (mistake on my part) and customer service was more than willing to help me figure it out. I

PRETTYOLOGY TEETH WHITENING
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 17, 2019

Really good app and support help so fast with fix some bugs. So feel free to use it on your own website :)

GreenHeart Store
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app