CP24 Membership , 8 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 25, 2023

This is one of my favorite shopify apps, very easy to use, and it loads so fast. Thank you so much!

Roloxio
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
CloudPlug24 replied October 26, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind words, We are always here you sever you the best.

October 24, 2023

Amazing app, with an amazing customer support. I'm 100% satisfied.

Poloxio
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
CloudPlug24 replied October 26, 2023

Thank you very much!

January 25, 2021

Great app, looks very professional and works absolutely flawlessly. Easy to set up and to use and when I did have a question support was in touch minutes later. Highly recommend!

SHOWER QUEEN™
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
CloudPlug24 replied October 26, 2023

Thank you so much for the kind words, We are always here to server the best!

January 21, 2021

Wonderful app and service This will really help out my website Excellent customer service team, very fast and helpful

The Express Liquidation Store
United States
9 months using the app
CloudPlug24 replied October 26, 2023

Thank you for the review, Alway available and happy to help you!

November 18, 2020

Great app, very easy to use! The developer provided me with support very quickly and got everything sorted out in no time. Would recommend to anyone!

MAHA CARE
Canada
8 months using the app
CloudPlug24 replied October 26, 2023

Thank you very much, We are always here to assist you!

February 16, 2021

Great app, easy to use and super flexible. And if you ever need help their support is super fast to respond and very helpful to get what you want. Highly recommend.

Roots & Herbs
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 8, 2021

Perfect support. They are so kind and helpful. I had an issue about adding video to tabs.. They solved my problem in 24 hr.. That's amazing. Thank you CloudPlug24 Team.

Keratin Hair System
United Kingdom
About 24 hours using the app
December 22, 2020

Thank you so much! Super helpful app to have a clean FAQ page and very easy to use. It is also responsive to other devices. Great job :)

T.A. DEFENSE
France
About 1 hour using the app
CloudPlug24 replied December 22, 2020

Thank you very much for the review, It means a lot and motivates us to make more batter app.