Reviews (9)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
February 28, 2024

Clean Faq widget good support! and cheap costs im really satisfied with this app!.

Megamalls
Netherlands
8 days using the app
Elfsight replied March 1, 2024

Hey Megamalls,

Thank you for your kind review of our Product FAQ Page!

We're so happy to hear you're satisfied with your purchase and that our support team was able to make your experience more comfortable :)

​We hope you'll check out other Elfsight apps, and if any questions come up, you can always message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1!

Best regards,
Elfsight

July 8, 2020

Great app, and great customer service. They are quick and reliable. I recommend this app. They are 5 stars.

DoggyBathroom Canada
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
January 17, 2020

An amazing FAQ app!! All the options are straight forward and work great. It's easy to set-up, managing all of the Q&A's is simple and they provide awesome customer service.

It's the perfect FAQ app.

Thank you!

Three A Light
United States
7 months using the app
Elfsight replied January 27, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kindness and appreciation. We hope you'll have a great user experience! :)

Regards,
Elfsight

February 17, 2019

So easy to use. I have been playing with it since last night and I must say this is the best FAQ app ever!

Loika
Mexico
5 months using the app
December 26, 2018

This app is incredible.

I was looking for an app that can do FAQs on product pages and it was super hard to find a good one.

This one is beautifully built, it's responsive, works seamlessly.

I am not affiliated with the developers and have no idea who they are, but they are doing a great job.

Keep it up!

Organizables
United States
2 months using the app
Edited November 24, 2019

After trying about 6 different apps, I finally found the right FAQ app. This app does exactly what a FAQ app is supposed to do. Look good, is easy to use and doesn't take loads of time to set up. I love this app and would recommend trying it before any others. It's worth paying for an excellent looking FAQ page..

Eazei Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 25, 2018

I am not certain what the 1 star review is about because my experience have been nothing but positive. I started using this app before there were any reviews, so initially I was nervous. But there was no need to be nervous.

App worked great right out of the box, but I needed to implement some changes to accommodate my specific needs. I contacted Elfsight and they were very professional, responsive and helpful. I have been using this app for about a month not and I am still very happy with it.

Happy Gardens
United States
26 days using the app
January 18, 2019

The best FAQ app I've ever used!

Elfsight, thank you for this fantastic tool and for being so helpful when I contacted you!

I really love your great design, it blended perfectly with my website. And I couldn't believe how easy it is to set up the questions and answers. Your FAQ widget makes things so much easier for me and my customers, thank you for that!

welcomemax
Russia
3 days using the app