Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, intuitive design, and ease of navigation. They value its customization options and user-friendly setup, which allows for the creation of brand-cohesive FAQ pages. Features such as adding professional FAQs on various pages and multi-language support are highly praised. Merchants report excellent performance and exceptional technical support, notably from Bhushan. The app is recognized for reducing customer service workload and boosting website SEO. Its support for custom CSS settings and ability to integrate FAQs anywhere on the site are also commended.

November 7, 2023

An affordable and intuitive 5-star App that is easy to navigate. An organised and easily set up and managed FAQ page. This App has great functionality, and it is customizable. Easy to follow steps ensure that the FAQ page or section created matches the brand or look of your website. If you do need assistance, my experience has been the same as the many other 5-star reviews. The level of technical support is exceptional. The best that I have experienced. Any of my questions have been answered very quickly but also Bhushan really took the time to understand my needs in order to offer the right solutions for me. I am delighted to have found this App and to have been able to provide such a positive 5-star review.
Naomi Purdy
Floribunda Publishing

Floribunda-Publishing
Australia
4 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied November 11, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a positive and detailed review of our app! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app affordable, intuitive, and easy to navigate. It's fantastic to know that our FAQ page setup and management met your expectations, and that you appreciate the organized structure.

We're especially glad to hear that you found the app's functionality and customization options valuable. Ensuring that our users can tailor the FAQ page to match their brand or website look is a priority for us, so it's great to know that this aspect has resonated with you.

We're incredibly proud of our technical support team, and we're delighted to hear that your experience aligns with the many other 5-star reviews. We believe in understanding your needs, and offering tailored solutions. We believe in going the extra mile for our users, and it's heartening to see that reflected in your experience.

Thank you once again for your positive feedback and for choosing our app. We're thrilled to have you as a satisfied user, and we're always here to help if you have any more questions or need further assistance. Happy navigating!

May 31, 2023

This is a straight forward solution to a most needed resource on every website: a FAQ section.

100% customizable and easy to follow steps to ensure that the FAQ page or section created matches the brand or look of the site.

Reorganize questions, add sections, add menu to jump directly to sections. show/hide questions... you name it, this app has it all.

The app is fully backed by a an experienced dev team that will stop at nothing to help you set things up the right way.

Honeycomb Workshop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Avocados Lab replied June 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our FAQ solution to be exactly what you needed for your store.

We designed our app with customization and ease of use in mind, so it's great to know that you found it 100% customizable and easy to follow. We believe that every store should have a well-organized FAQ section that aligns with its brand and appearance, and we're glad that our solution helped you achieve that.

Our dedicated development team takes great pride in their work, and we're grateful for your kind words about their expertise and commitment. We're always here to assist you and ensure that you set things up just the way you want them. Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance or have any questions.

Thank you once again for choosing our app and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your support, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future!

November 9, 2023

Best FAQ App out there! I f you have problem with the App the support is very helpful and quick responses. I strongly recommend it!

Andrew & Cole
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
Avocados Lab replied November 11, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're delighted to hear that you consider our FAQ app the best out there. It's fantastic to know that our support team could assist you quickly and effectively. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, we're here for you. Thanks again for your support!

July 26, 2023

Bhushan, the developer, is EXCELLENT. I ran into an issue switching themes and really could not figure out how to fix the issue I had. They jumped in, offered to fix it for me, followed up, got everything running. This is TOP NOTCH SERVICE and someone that actually cares. I cannot say enough good things about this company.

First Responder Gift Company
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Avocados Lab replied July 27, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that we provided you with excellent support and went above and beyond to resolve your theme switching issue. Our team takes pride in delivering top-notch service and making sure our customers are satisfied. We truly appreciate your feedback, and if you ever need any further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

July 20, 2023

Thanks for providing an easy to install and set up FAQ application - and it does what we need for our site without any issues.

I have only needed support once and that turned out to be a Shopify issue, but I had an immediate response.

thanks Bev

Ecodownunder
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Avocados Lab replied July 22, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! I'm thrilled to hear that our FAQ application was easy to install and set up, and that it fulfills your needs perfectly without any problems. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we're delighted that our product aligns so well with your stores requirements!

August 8, 2023

The app is easy to set up and looks a lot better on our site than just a text list of faq's. Customer service was also prompt and helpful when we had a question.

Search and Rescue Denim Co.
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Avocados Lab replied August 9, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that setting up the app was a breeze and that it's enhancing the appearance of your site with a more appealing FAQ section. Should you need any further help or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to make your experience as smooth and enjoyable as possible!

June 27, 2023

Had this app since the beginning. But now finally started working on a better FAQ page. Bought the year plan and the templates look clean.
Service is quick and helpful.
Thank you.

Middo
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Avocados Lab replied July 13, 2023

So happy to read such a nice review! Thanks for spending your time writing this :) Welcome onboard!

August 4, 2023

This app is great, and we had alot of support form the online chat where needed when we didnt know how to do something. highly recommend :)

VDM THE LABEL
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 27, 2023

Easy setup, great value for its price and quick + helpful support. Easily recommandable.

LA SIESTA
Germany
12 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied November 11, 2023

We appreciate your fantastic feedback! It's wonderful to hear that you found the setup easy, value in the pricing, and our support quick and helpful. Thank you for recommending our app – we're thrilled to have you as a satisfied user. If there's anything more we can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know. Happy navigating!

July 24, 2023

Simple and intuitive. I had some technical questions and the support was available in a flash. They really took the time to understand my needs and have provided a solution within 10 minutes. Highly recommended.

UNPASS Australia
Australia
8 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied July 27, 2023

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you found our app simple and intuitive to use. Our team takes pride in offering swift and helpful support, and we're thrilled we could assist you with your technical questions. Providing timely solutions and understanding our customers' needs is always our top priority. Your recommendation means the world to us! Should you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help anytime!