Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, intuitive design, and ease of navigation. They value its customization options and user-friendly setup, which allows for the creation of brand-cohesive FAQ pages. Features such as adding professional FAQs on various pages and multi-language support are highly praised. Merchants report excellent performance and exceptional technical support, notably from Bhushan. The app is recognized for reducing customer service workload and boosting website SEO. Its support for custom CSS settings and ability to integrate FAQs anywhere on the site are also commended.

June 10, 2020

We added this app to our website lanternshop.com.au as we were getting a barrage of common questions, the phones have now stopped ringing and the sales have gone up. Thanks a million.

lanternshop
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
April 11, 2020

Good app and extremely easy to use.
It looks clean and very professional and with the color customization, you can easily make it follow the rest of website look.

minimanimoo
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 2, 2021

Great costumer service to help with custom CSS and this app does exactly what I want for free! Super happy with this app.

The Love of Cats
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Avocados Lab replied May 4, 2021

Welcome onboard :) Your satisfaction is our top most priority! Thanks for such a nice review. Appreciate it.

December 8, 2020

Really great easy-to-use app, with the power and flexibility to customise where required. Even more impressive given it's priced better than most of its competitors. Great support too.

Aussielent
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Avocados Lab replied December 12, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review! Customer satisfaction and ability to customize flexibly and easily is our number one priority :)

September 30, 2020

Excellent app! Very easy to set up and manage. Even better than the app is the support team behind the app. Very helpful and quick. 5 Stars!!

SOROSE
Germany
About 3 years using the app
May 6, 2020

The app is super easy to use and the support was extraordinary. I highly recommend if anyone is looking to build a professional-looking FAQ page with one click!

Bird + Stone
United States
About 3 years using the app
December 21, 2020

The app it was very great and looks fantastik is very easy to make the FAQ page . in fact very question that i put on the faq page now are on number one in Google. is fantastic so i would like to know if i upgrade it could be goog to my SEO and Snippet ??

Bryan Safety Mexico
Mexico
About 3 years using the app
Avocados Lab replied December 21, 2020

Glad to hear feedback and happy to see you are satisfied. No upgrade is needed to bump your Google SEO. Even Free plan of app has Google Rich Snippets :)

September 22, 2020

I used this to create a FAQ section in my website. It was super easy to use and well integrated into shopify. I had an issue with categorizing and the developer was able to quickly resolve the issue. I would highly recommend it

CLMX Apparel
United States
About 3 years using the app
Avocados Lab replied September 23, 2020

Thanks a lot for such a nice review! Pleasure working with you :)

May 17, 2021

Great FAQ app. The developer is super responsive, we had a question regarding a font change and it was done in a matter of minutes. Thank you

Rusty Barrel
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Avocados Lab replied May 19, 2021

Your satisfaction is always our top most priority :) Thanks again for spending time reviewing our app!

March 23, 2020

It was super easy to create an FAQ page with this app. I used 3 other bigger name apps before trying this one, and I wish I used this first. I wasted a lot of time with other apps that didn’t have the features I need. This one is fully customizable, straightforward, easy to make changes, easy to add to Shopify store navigation, and FAST customer service. Can’t say enough good! Highly recommend.

Sundree Accessories
United States
Almost 3 years using the app