Firewall ‑Country, IP restrict

Firewall ‑Country, IP restrict

by miniOrange

Country Restrict, IP Restrict , Firewall and secure access

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews

SELKA4Isku

This one solved our special requirement for allowed IP-addresses list.
Special thanks for your Customer Support team!

Great Garden Plants

This app works great for blocking countries! I upgraded to the premium and it works excellent to block VPNs. I have a VPN and I tested several different countries and it worked perfectly. Support is also great and very speedy.

Greenvill Crafts

The app does not work well - The main problem, when deleting the app and using the "Stop the Protection" delete option first, the app is not deleted correctly - this leaves a message .. Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/mo-firewall.liquid Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/mo-firewall.liquid Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/mo-firewall.liquid on the front end so looks bad from a customers perspective

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Hello Merchant,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

There might be some technical glitches due to which theme records are not cleared properly. We'd be happy to help you for resolving the issues you faced after uninstalling .
Our Support engineer has sent you an email to help you out . Please check.
If you didn't receive it , please reach out to us at info@xecurify.com . We'd be glad to help you out.

Thanks,
miniOrange