Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
January 31, 2024

Very good solution for size guide and very good and fast support for technical issues.
I can highly recommend it!

DON SUCRE UK
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 22, 2023

Awesome app, and even better customer service!
They'll help you get anything to work right away.

Using the app has reduced return rate for us, and even increases conversion rate when after visitors have taken the size quiz.

HANNE BLOCH
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
November 27, 2023

Really satisfied with both service and the app. The team is really helpful and the app is super easy to use since it's similar to Shopify UX/UI which makes it so much more intuitive.

Percival Menswear
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
November 20, 2023

Having selected the $20 plan, I have received 2 invoices the same month for more than $200 in total.

VITURA
Spain
About 2 months using the app
Easysize ApS replied November 22, 2023

Thanks for your review and sorry if the breakdown of the usage fees caused some misunderstanding.

You have selected the "Starter" plan which comes with a $20 fixed monthly fee and a $0.15 fee for each item added-to-cart with a size recommended by Fit Quiz. During the billing period, there were 1,340 items added to cart with the recommendation – or $0.15 x 1,340 = $201 in total. During the same time, Fit Quiz contributed to $17,000 in Gross Sales.

All the usage fees can be viewed at any time directly on the Fit Quiz app on Shopify - on "Billing" and "Usage" tabs. There you can see each order with the recommended size and product details.

We also offer fixed-price annual plans that do not have any usage fees. These might be a better option for you and we will be happy to assist.

Our billing is fully handled via and by Shopify and is based on tracking coming from a shop. We have already shared the detailed breakdown of all the charges initiated from our Shopify Partner dashboard with you via email but please let us know if you require more information.

We hope that this clarifies the charges and please let us know if we can be of further help.

// Gulnaz

May 9, 2023

Great customer service and resolved our issues quickly, this app really helps our customers with their sizing, thanks!

Rebel Reaper Clothing Company
United States
6 months using the app
September 12, 2023

Great app and great customer service !
Very customer friendly and helpful for the brand.
Thanks again Alex :)

Dao Davy
France
22 days using the app
May 10, 2023

Amazing App, Great customer support, Huge boots for conversion rate! To anybody looking for a size recommendation app - go with this one!

3RD MAY
Switzerland
29 days using the app
May 14, 2022

A very user friendly app that enables customers to feel more confident in purchasing the right size. The quality of customer support & assistance is outstanding!

Olana
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 29, 2023

5/5 stars! Easy to use and a great tool to minimise returns. The fit quiz calibration based on customer feedback is great, and for launching new products it's easy to base a fit quiz on an existing product or calibrate in-house.

For custom developments (like fit quizzes for all product categories on a "general" size guide page) they provide expert advise and were able to implement within a matter of days!

Highly recommended!

LABFRESH
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
January 24, 2023

Finnaly a unique solution for clothing stores that doesnt bother the client with weight issues. Also you have body image figures that help the client to recognize herself with her body type. Very intuitive and fast to recommend a size. I did a lot of tests and works well. The support is great and helps you a lot!

OUR BRAND®
Portugal
About 1 year using the app