FLATLAY Social Commerce

Activate a content marketing community of creators & customers

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 39 reviews

Maneisdom

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Consistent updates in regards to partner integrations has been a game changer compared to some of the other platforms we tested in the past. Great app with great support.

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

We appreciate that you appreciate the updates!

RuffWhiskers

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 minutes

Great UI and simple to use and the customer support team is responsive and quick to help. It's one of the best social selling platforms I've used so far.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Appreciate the compliments RW - you're feedback has been invaluable when we've been iterating on new features!

ReneeceMe

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

Our business focuses on matching with influencers to promote our goods directly with their fans. We pay high margins on the affiliate side and the team was great to help us adapt our campaign strategy to get the right people to start partnering.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

You rock Reneece!
Appreciate the feedback and tips.

Extraordinary Gowns

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 9 minutes

It's a fun app with a helpful support team. I would totally recommend it for social proof, it has helped us when listing new products for sale.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Thank you for the kind words, we love working with you.

LaserMe1

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

We started by using a lower paid version and had to ramp up because of all the people we matched with and wanted to hire. Super sticky, its really valuable if you care about working with content creators and influencers.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Appreciate the kind words and we're glad to support!

Strain Wear

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

just started using the app, but the customer service has been awesome! We had some questions regarding the linking/unlinking of items available and they were quick to help us jump on a screenshare and troubleshoot.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thanks team SW, glad we were able to help you with making sure we could auto-update your product database together!

Charlie and Samantha Candle Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

Our store does decent volume but it's been hard for us to source better social content for new products. Flatlay helped us create a consistent process even before becoming a Shopify app which was really helpful. Glad to see that they are expanding too, plugging the sales through our available inventory.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Really appreciate the candid feedback CSCC - looking forward to the year ahead!

ManningsMeat

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Good communication from the team and the set up process was fairly simple to get our products listed. Once we were onboarded, they've been receptive to my feedback and input requests which is cool.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Appreciate the kind review! We're looking forward to continuing to support you and the team.

DRT Soap Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

It's been a positive experience so far, only a couple of weeks into working with the team but they've been helpful with getting things up and running on our store.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thanks team, glad we could get you into the platform and running in time for the holidays!

La Protégée Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

Pretty solid support and being a sales channel has really helped when fulfilling orders within our Shopify portal. Happy customer so far based on a mid level tier : )

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Thank you LPA!!!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4