Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 24, 2021

A Big Step Toward Automation! We were bothered about the delivery method of digital products, but we solved it.

ProxyFlare🔥
Japan
2 months using the app
February 21, 2022

There's not much more to say:
Just simple and effective. It's exactly doing what it's meant t o do.

healy-event
Germany
About 2 months using the app
April 18, 2022

Great app and good for selling activation keys, all orders are fulfilled automatically so its a breeze!

MysterySkins
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Digital Product Labs replied April 19, 2022

🤩 Thank you for your review! We proceed with improving our Shopify app to sell license keys and activation codes. Your reviews are inspiring our team! 🤘

November 28, 2021

I use this app because I'm selling codes for my app.
I send the app codes to the app, and it does it automatically.
easy to use, great service, highly recommend.

Cobra Magic - Modern Mentalism Devices
Israel
13 days using the app
February 21, 2021

Amazing. This really helps us automate our software code distribution. Stopped working today though...

Gauge Precision Instruments
United States
10 days using the app
Digital Product Labs replied February 21, 2021

Thank you for your review. It's important for us to meet all your expectations. We're checking the issue and update you with an email.

January 15, 2022

Tested it out the capabilities of the app by putting in some mock purchases through, as well as having other people run some test orders in. The app works very well so far, and all the orders put through were taken care of as expected. Very simple to use and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to send out codes.

Deck Out Gaming
Canada
7 days using the app
March 1, 2022

We're just rolling out a new product line and need to sell serialised activation codes. We tried a few different apps that are available but this was by far the easiest and best integrated into Shopify of the ones we used. We needed a little help configuring the SMTP server but had swift support from the Foridev Team and the problem was fixed immediately. I understand the team are based in the Ukraine so wish them well during these difficult times !

Super Rare Games
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Edited September 4, 2021

Great app that allows for unique license keys! QQ: will you be including NFTs in the app in the future for digital artwork?

1984
Germany