Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 13, 2024

Goede app en super behulpzaam helpdesk.

Emiza Jewellery
Belgium
About 1 hour using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied May 15, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your review and we look forward to working with you in the future.

May 25, 2023

Just WOW! We are now successfully using this app on our second store and the functionality is just extremely good. We requested a small feature and 1 hour later we received an email from the head-developer "Yavor Milchev", that the requested functionality was built into the app and updated to our store. It worked after the first try. If anyone is looking for a bug-free "Free-Gift-On-Cart"-App, you will miss out if you wont choose this one.

PRESTIGUE
Germany
5 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied May 25, 2023

Thank you for posting your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out when you need help.

August 14, 2023

This app works GREAT for our store! Setting up gifts and goals is easy and we especially love that customers do not have to use codes. Free items are just automatically added to their cart. Customer support is fast and offer easy-to-understand solutions. No custom coding to get solutions to work, just install and you are up and running in a couple of minutes!

Magic Makers
United States
About 2 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied August 15, 2023

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review! We're very happy that the app is meeting your shop's needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

July 7, 2023

Great app and great support from Toby who helped make some changes so the app looks perfect on our store.

We use it for automatically adding a free gift to the cart and also to display a progress bar to encourage more sales. No issues at all.

Soft Beauty
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied July 7, 2023

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review! We're very happy to hear that the app is meeting your shop's needs and we look forward to working with you in the future.

May 25, 2023

Fast and helpful customer support. The application is working ,we have seen conversion increase by just promoting simple free shipping.

Nakreslit
United States
9 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied May 26, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 24, 2023

We're new to this app but are really enjoying it. When we installed last week, we were able to get the customization we wanted for the appearance of the progress bar. We also had a couple of things that we misunderstood, and Toby was very helpful and responsive to our needs. He explained what we needed to do and offered any additional help we needed. I would recommend this app for stores that want to try a free gift and/or free shipping offer.

StoryPeople
United States
4 days using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied July 25, 2023

Thank you so much for posting your amazing review! It was indeed a pleasure for us to assist you. Please don't hesitate to reach out and we look forward to working with you in the future.

October 7, 2023

This is the only ap that worked the way I wanted it to. It will automatically (with no clicks required by the customer) add a gift when they spend x amount of money, and it shows up in their shopping cart before they pay. It's right there when they click on their Shopify cart logo. Awesome.

KnuckledusterMiniatures
United States
7 minutes using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied October 9, 2023

Thank you for supporting our app with a review! We're happy to hear that the app is meeting your needs and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions in the future.

June 10, 2023

Fantastic customer service, Yavor was always super reactive and answered our questions in no time, setup is smooth and the app offers advanced goal rules for freebies.

Pippadu
Hungary
About 19 hours using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied June 12, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your amazing review! It's a pleasure for us to assist you and please let us know as soon as you need our help in the future. We look forward to working with you again.

June 5, 2023

Funktioniert sehr gut und der Service hilft einem bei Problemen schnell weiter!
Vielen Dank und weiter so!

Lenz Products
Austria
10 days using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied June 5, 2023

Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre Bewertung geteilt haben! Es war uns eine Freude, Ihnen zu helfen, und wir freuen uns darauf, in Zukunft mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten.

December 7, 2021

I used this app to add features that Shopify does not provide. It did everything and more. Yavor helped me so much in setting it up properly and even troubleshooted problems within integrating other apps with ShopDoc. Truly exemplary customer support who went above and beyond.
Would recommend this highly to those looking to add these features to your Shopify site.

Glass eMotions
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied December 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure working with you while we troubleshooted the issues you were having. I look forward to helping you in the future as well.