Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 19, 2023

PERFECT! Thank you so much for this app! Anyone reading this, don't waste your time with other free shipping apps. This is the one you want!

Offbeat Sweetie
Australia
12 minutes using the app
KILATECH replied December 21, 2023

Thank you so much. Your valuable feedback means a lot to us.

August 9, 2023

I'm so glad i met this app. FINALLY an application which supports multiple currencies and hextom currency converted. Thanks!!

wegogym.eu
Czechia
26 days using the app
September 18, 2023

I've experimented with several free shipping bars, and I've noticed that most of them only allow for the conversion of the currency symbol, not the actual currency values. However, I came across one that exceeded our expectations—it provides all the features we need, and it's entirely free! Unlike other free options that require you to pay for a separate currency converter, this one offers everything we've been looking for without any additional cost. I'm truly grateful for such an outstanding app being available for free. Thank you very much!

LT Glow
United Kingdom
10 minutes using the app
KILATECH replied September 20, 2023

Thank you so much. Your valuable feedback means a lot to us.

May 19, 2022

The best free shipping bar if you have multi currency enabled store. It will show the price in the converted form. The app is also free. thanks alot
the support guy is fabulous. More Power!

Sixth Degree Clothing
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
February 5, 2022

after trying a few other of these kind of apps from other developers, i found this to be the best one! it is free, simple and does what it needs to do.
thank you very much! :)

Matthias Doppler
Netherlands
7 months using the app
August 3, 2021

I installed two apps by KILATECH back to back, was helped by Akila who was extremely quick and did so much work to make this app work seamlessly with my website. I had an issue that they didn't have a ready solution for, but he worked tirelessly to make it happen. Thanks again for the amazing service, I look forward to trying your whole suite of apps in the future.

Flying Solo Gear Company
Australia
About 2 months using the app
August 11, 2021

Great Service! Fast response to my questions! I will definitely use the app on all my further stores.

Hypopup
Germany
About 1 month using the app
May 17, 2023

Very happy with the app and the support! Working perfectly without any errors. And if you need any support, you get quick responses

LaFara Care
Spain
29 days using the app
October 19, 2022

Really nice and easy to use app, works with multiple currencies which is awesome. Also really great support in case of any problems.

myaiposter
Sweden
18 days using the app
August 25, 2021

This is one of the best free shipping bars available on Shopify and Akila's support was extraordinary!

AmoKarité
Brazil
About 4 hours using the app