Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 100% of ratings are 1 stars
March 25, 2022

This app does not work. Not even sure how it was added to the shopify apps. Don't waste your time with it. There is no support or help. When you download it, it just says to enter the shipping fee and add a featured product but that it and it doesnt even do nothing with the information you provided. A waste.

United States
About 18 hours using the app
Niu Mi Workshop replied March 26, 2022

I am very sorry that you encountered confusion in the trial, maybe my documentation did not describe clearly. This application is suitable for situations where you have a free shipping plan to encourage users to spend as much as possible in your store. For example, if you have a program where you send free shipping to a user when he buys more than $500 in your store. This way you set up 500 in the app after the user adds the product to the cart. If this App will then remind the user at the bottom that you have a free shipping plan, informing him how much more he needs to reach this condition. At the same time it will suggest some products for him to reach 500 as soon as possible. This will allow you to sell more products and attract more customers who are concerned about shipping costs.