Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 1, 2024

This app caused javascript errors to appear on EVERY PAGE of my site, causing huge issues for indexing and SEO. Support has not responded even though this is obviously an urgent issue.

EDIT: Apparently leaving a negative review is the only way to get the attention of their support team. I uninstalled the app after receiving no response after 48 hours, and now they want me to reinstall it so they can troubleshoot the error I screenshotted and sent over. Too little too late.

Cassie's Critters & Creations
United States
About 2 months using the app
GoodApps replied February 21, 2024

We appreciated bringing the issue to our attention and our team has taken your concerns seriously, the reported issue was investigated and fixed.

Best regards,

GoodApps team.

December 22, 2023

Fast and accurate Help and knew the issue what I asked for!

Eliveli
Malta
37 minutes using the app
December 5, 2023

J'ai eu une petite difficulté à l'installation, mais le support est très efficace. L'apps répond parfaitement à mes attentes et est simple à utiliser.

Le Magasin Industriel
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
December 4, 2023

Great!

La Brea Kitchen
United States
About 1 hour using the app
June 29, 2023

I've recently had the pleasure of using this Shopify GDPR app, and I'm happy to share my positive experience. The world of GDPR compliance can often seem daunting, but this app strips away all the complexities and presents a straightforward, intuitive interface that anyone could navigate with ease.

The simplicity of this app is one of its primary strengths. The setup process is swift and uncomplicated, with clear instructions and tips that guide you every step of the way. Navigating through the various features and settings is a breeze, making the entire experience enjoyable and stress-free.

But the standout feature, in my opinion, is the level of customisability on offer. This isn't a one-size-fits-all solution; instead, you're given the tools and flexibility to tailor your GDPR compliance to fit your specific needs. From aesthetic adjustments to functional settings, you have the power to make the app truly your own.

In summary, this Shopify GDPR app is an excellent tool for any ecommerce business seeking to achieve and maintain GDPR compliance. Its user-friendly design and high degree of customisability make it stand out from the crowd. It not only meets the GDPR requirements but also ensures that the process is as painless and straightforward as possible. I would highly recommend it to anyone in need of a reliable, easy-to-use GDPR solution.

Lirius Games
Italy
43 minutes using the app
GoodApps replied July 21, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful and detailed review of our GDPR app! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience using it and that you found the app to be user-friendly and effective in achieving and maintaining GDPR compliance.

Simplifying the complexities of GDPR compliance is one of our primary goals, and we're glad to know that the app's straightforward and intuitive interface made the process stress-free for you.

We're delighted that you appreciate the level of customizability the app offers.

Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure that you have a smooth and enjoyable experience with our app.

Best regards,

GoodApps team

August 7, 2023

Really easy setup, and nice customisations available! 5/5 from us!
If you don't know anything about coding, this is the way to go :)

GarnBussen
Denmark
23 minutes using the app
November 13, 2023

limitlessshop24
Germany
10 days using the app