Privacy Compliance Suite

Privacy Compliance Suite

by AlfredApps

All the tools you need to be fully compliant - GDPR/CCPA/LGDP.

4.5 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

Customizable Cookies dialog

It is not just another popup. It is a fully fledged compliance tool, customizable to your liking.

Compliance request pages

Privacy Requests available to your customers directly on your website : Access, portability, rectification, deletion & don't sell my data


Cookies scans & visitors’ consent (opt-ins & opt-outs) + detailed log & all data privacy requests made through our application

About Privacy Compliance Suite

Full compliance suite

Your ally when it comes to getting your compliance checklist in order.

Is this app for you?

If you check of the following boxes, then our app is a perfect fit for you :

  • You’re looking for a fully-fledged compliance solution.
  • You operate your shop(s) in at least of the following zones : EU, California or Brazil.
  • You would like to offer top notch data protection tools to your customers. (even if outside of the aforementioned zones)
  • You would like to automate compliance requests by making it easier for clients to self-serve. (update consent, submit rgpd requests etc…)

Why select our app ?

We provide a wide range of functionalities, administrative as well as user-facing, that will hedge your business against regulatory breaches (in regards to on-site compliance).

Admin Features


  1. Cookie scanner : runs automatically to detect & categorize cookies injected on your website.

  2. Custom cookies declaration : possibility to update miscategorized cookies & add custom ones.

  3. On site cookies page : one more task off of your plate. Auto-generated page providing all the necessary information about cookies, their usage & categorized listing. In addition, a small toolbox (view consent, update consent, consent info)

  4. Consent dialog : customizable & available in +20 languages.

  5. Availability zones : The app supports 3 regulatory zones (GDPR, LGDP, CCPA or Elsewhere)

  6. Display mode per zone : Allows to assign a different display mode for each zone, or hide the banner for certain zones

  7. Reporting : cookie scan, consent, compliance requests log.

  8. Notifications : get notified whenever a new compliance request is submitted.

Data privacy requests:

  1. Page design
  2. Automated request handling
  3. Compatibility with different zones.

User-facing features


  1. Cookie dialog: Cookies are categorized (preferences, statistics & marketing), allowing users to submit a custom consent (opt in/out of specific categories) & navigate your site in their comfort zone.
  2. Consent update: user will be able to update their consent without a hassle.

Data privacy requests:

  1. Requests page : users can submit one of 5 requests (access, portability, rectification, erasure or Don't sell my data)
  2. Requests security follow-up : the user has to confirm his/her identity before proceeding to the action.
  3. Request fulfillment : the user will then be able to fulfill the request directly on the website without having to get in touch with the customer support.


  • The app requires a Cookiebot account (which may incur additional charges)
  • Other cookie apps to be disabled.



Integrates with

  • cookiebot,
  • recharge,
  • subscriptions,
  • B2B,
  • wholesale

Media gallery




4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Il mondo di Wit

Nice app. You need to subscribe to cookiebot for using it on sites over 100 pages you have to pay the cookiebot service (it is a valuable service but is too expensive for my possibilities). This is why i uninstalled. For some apps when you uninstall you need to remove remaining code manually (don't know if it is because of Shopify or the App - Some apps give manual instructions in there help pages). I couldn't find it to remove manually and in faq and help i couldn't find any reference .
The support was nice and friendly and replied quick.
After some days the issue with a 403 error (somehow my site still tried to connect to cookiebot) was fixed.
I found the app really valuable and for small sites i recommend it. It is well done and free. Checkit out !

Developer reply

September 20, 2021


Thank you for your feedback.
---------- UPDATE ----------
If the app is uninstalled, Shopify should delete the script automatically. As we don't inject the scripts manually in the theme, but rather Shopify who does.

From our end, we removed the invalid script for those who have the app installed.

Meanwhile, we'd really appreciate it if you modify your review
At your disposal if you have any other inquiries.

Thank you.

Codage paris fr

Great app' I recommend, all you need to manage customer privacy, good support too, dev team are the best

concept usine

I highly recommend this app for all stores! It's the best I've found so far! All the features you needed are here: customizable cookie dialog, compliance request pages, reporting... Don't hesitate to add this app to your store! :)